Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

softball weekend

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Beds are very comfortable
check-in was great, Most of the staff are great, the exercise room is SMALL, pool is ok complimentary breakfast is ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell, MI

Business Travel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, good location, easy parking.
Cons: No suggestions. Pleased with everything.
Location: Very convenient to shopping and restaurants and easy access to I-87 to go north or south.
Overnight business stay in area. Found the hotel to be very nice, staff professional and decent breakfast provided in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Good hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling on business this location was convenient to my early appointments. Ample parking, convenient to chain eateries, and close proximity to a grocery store that has numerous choices of prepared foods if you don't feel like eating out. Convenient also to I87 and Albany International while being much cheaper than hotels located in the vicinity of Albany int.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by barbara

Classy hotel at budget price

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
All employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I will book here next time I return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for an overnight business trip. The staff was great and I know they are updating the rooms, I just happen to have one of the older rooms. It was quiet and comfortable though, so no complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very well run motel with an amazing staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a car accident and ended up having to stay there with no preparation. They gladly provided me with a "care package" of razors, shaving cream, toothbrush, toothpaste, a comb and more at no extra charge. They were very accommodating and helpful