Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing and was able to enjoyed the work out facility, swimming pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rideau Ferry

The most comfortable beds ever!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel had the most comfortable beds and pillows I have ever slept on and we travel often. The pillows were so good, (and who isn't always looking for a good pillow) that I looked up on-line and you can actually BUY them! The hotel is perfect walking distance to a variety of great restaurants (everyone must try The Beerhouse) and the Palace Theatre where we went to see Bill Maher.
Cons: I did find the parking a little pricey for guests $13.95 per day and the Charter Restaurant was not open on Sundays or Mondays for dinner but the breakfast there was perfect. Loved the staff at the restaurant! Best waitress ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
There were 6 hotels booked for the same weekend. the hotel was chaotic and the staff was overworked and harried. The hot tub jets are not really working, but overall the pool was very nice. The location is really nice, but it is a fairly dead area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had a brown spot at the bottom of the bowl which appeared to look like doodoo When the toilet was flushed the water came almost to the top of the bowl which appeared that it was going to come over the top (which it didn't). The room was a bit hot and I could find the temperature gauge to fit. There were 3 bulbs not lit, the one by the coffee, one between the two beds and a third by the big chair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Having trouble getting over the visible water damage that existed throughout our room. Was very disappointed and surprised that a Hilton property would be in this condition. There's no ventilation fan in the bathroom which to my understanding is a violation of the health codes. The staff was very nice and gracious and every other part of the hotel was fabulous. It's unfortunate that our room did not live up to expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great bed to sleep in. The bathroom needs updating. There was water damage to the walls and the bathroom fixtures were loose. The lighting was poor and flickered when it was off. Everything worked, but I didn't feel it was up to par for a Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Stay for business.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Stayed 9/19 to 9/21 Hotel is in walking distance to government buildings and restaurants. I chose this hotel for the jacuzzi which not only was lukewarm but the jets didn't even work. That why I didn't give it an excellent.