Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housing keeping should be improved.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We arrived at 24:00 and left 9:00 am. Lacks enough cups. Only one small soap bar was provided. Staff generally nice. Housekeeping should be improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your stay and feedback. I apologize for the lack of amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Think the rooms could be more reflected of the lobby atmosphere of grander. Room bathroom has no exhausted fan, shower drain was extremely slow, white bed cover not crisp in color nor rejected an elegance to the room. For my next trip I will be exploring other compalble hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Maggie, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Ms. Robin! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are currently updating all of our guest rooms and I hope you will return to check them out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: in desperate need of renovation
dirty and noisy and very run down - hallway carpets incredibly dirty, would never go back to this hotel saw maids leave fresh towels in hallway on dirty floor while cleaning rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Maggie, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mike! Thank you for your stay and for your review. We strive to satisfy our guests and I'm sorry to hear we have fallen short. Your comments help us to make improvements. Later this month we began upgrades to all of our guest rooms and will be offering completely new accommodations beginning in March of 2017!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and near airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Near airport and great rate through Expedia -nice room and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel! Very relaxing and pleasant.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet location even being so close to the airport. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Great for families visiting Union college!
Cons: Room was near a noisy generator but other than that the room was great!
Location: Easy access to shopping, dinner and schools!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Break fast is awful The serving staff are great but the variety is extremely disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, South Carolina

Nice hotel that's close to the Airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: I think if anyone charges anything to their room it should be signed for at that time. That way someone can't randomly charge to any room.
The hotel was nice and the staff when we checked in was very helpful. The last night we stayed, the people in the room beside us was very loud. Talking and laughing. This started at 2 or 3 o'clock in the AM. Finally after a couple of hours it got quiet. On check out the clerk said we had a charge for the restaurant for $12.91 but we never ate at the motel. Someone else had to charge it or used the wrong room number. The motel is supposed to let me know after checking with the manager. Haven't heard anything yet. Other than that I would still stay again. It was close to the airport and close to the car rental.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel but sorry that you were disturbed by a neighboring room. I am certain we will handle the disputed Grill charge. Again thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

overnight

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: near the airport, lovely room, airport flight info board in lobby, great staff.
Location: airport
Stayed here on an late overnight to catch an early plane. The staff were friendly, polite, and helpful. The room as very clean and comfortable. The room was also very quite even being very near the airport. Liked the airport flight info board in the lobby. Cookies and beverages in the lobby were a nice touch. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our accommodations, amenities and friendly staff. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, AZ

Close to Airport, Overall Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the airport and cleanliness.
Cons: The AC/Heating system should be updated.
The hotel is a very nice hotel both clean and comfortable. The A/C/Heating unit is a little loud but much better than other hotels in the area. All the staff were great and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend it considering the other options in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings Jenn! Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are so happy you enjoyed our accommodations and our friendly team members. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel some airplane noise

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean
Hotel staff very nice helpful. Clean facilities, nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities.