Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: in desperate need of renovation
dirty and noisy and very run down - hallway carpets incredibly dirty, would never go back to this hotel saw maids leave fresh towels in hallway on dirty floor while cleaning rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and near airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Near airport and great rate through Expedia -nice room and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel! Very relaxing and pleasant.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet location even being so close to the airport. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Great for families visiting Union college!
Cons: Room was near a noisy generator but other than that the room was great!
Location: Easy access to shopping, dinner and schools!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Break fast is awful The serving staff are great but the variety is extremely disgusting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, South Carolina

Nice hotel that's close to the Airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: I think if anyone charges anything to their room it should be signed for at that time. That way someone can't randomly charge to any room.
The hotel was nice and the staff when we checked in was very helpful. The last night we stayed, the people in the room beside us was very loud. Talking and laughing. This started at 2 or 3 o'clock in the AM. Finally after a couple of hours it got quiet. On check out the clerk said we had a charge for the restaurant for $12.91 but we never ate at the motel. Someone else had to charge it or used the wrong room number. The motel is supposed to let me know after checking with the manager. Haven't heard anything yet. Other than that I would still stay again. It was close to the airport and close to the car rental.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel but sorry that you were disturbed by a neighboring room. I am certain we will handle the disputed Grill charge. Again thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

overnight

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: near the airport, lovely room, airport flight info board in lobby, great staff.
Location: airport
Stayed here on an late overnight to catch an early plane. The staff were friendly, polite, and helpful. The room as very clean and comfortable. The room was also very quite even being very near the airport. Liked the airport flight info board in the lobby. Cookies and beverages in the lobby were a nice touch. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our accommodations, amenities and friendly staff. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, AZ

Close to Airport, Overall Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the airport and cleanliness.
Cons: The AC/Heating system should be updated.
The hotel is a very nice hotel both clean and comfortable. The A/C/Heating unit is a little loud but much better than other hotels in the area. All the staff were great and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend it considering the other options in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings Jenn! Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are so happy you enjoyed our accommodations and our friendly team members. We hope to welcome you back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to get to the airport-but that is it!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of extra fees. Front desk staff very rude at check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay. I'm not certain what fees you are referring to and apologize for your check in experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel some airplane noise

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean
Hotel staff very nice helpful. Clean facilities, nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay and 4 star review of our beautiful hotel.