Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

overnight

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: near the airport, lovely room, airport flight info board in lobby, great staff.
Location: airport
Stayed here on an late overnight to catch an early plane. The staff were friendly, polite, and helpful. The room as very clean and comfortable. The room was also very quite even being very near the airport. Liked the airport flight info board in the lobby. Cookies and beverages in the lobby were a nice touch. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our accommodations, amenities and friendly staff. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, AZ

Close to Airport, Overall Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the airport and cleanliness.
Cons: The AC/Heating system should be updated.
The hotel is a very nice hotel both clean and comfortable. The A/C/Heating unit is a little loud but much better than other hotels in the area. All the staff were great and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend it considering the other options in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings Jenn! Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are so happy you enjoyed our accommodations and our friendly team members. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel some airplane noise

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean
Hotel staff very nice helpful. Clean facilities, nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to airport.,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff there were great and accommodating. Room were clean, housekeeping was tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings June! Thank you for your recent stay and 4 star review. We are happy that you enjoyed the rooms and our team members!
4 out of 5
by Karina from Québec

Correct

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
L'accueil a été courtois lors de notre arrivée. Par contre, la salle de bain de la chambre avait une mauvaise odeur et la toilette faisait un bruit désagréable. Le reste était correct (entrée, piscine, salle d'entraînement, stationnement et restaurant). L'hôtel est situé à moins de 5 minutes de voiture de plusieurs restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review! We appreciate having you as our guest and hope to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albany airport hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I love the quality of the bedding at Hilton and the service. I always stay at Hilton when it is offered. We had an early flight and this airport is right next the hotel. It is nestled on a hill next to the airport. Terrific value and convience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay and review. We appreciate your loyalty to Hilton and look forward to having you back!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Canada

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Short overnight stay, hotel was clean, there is a golf course almost adjacent, staff was friendly and efficient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your stay and review! We pride ourselves on clean accommodations and helpful team members. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la, ca.

Noisy refrigerator

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Refrigerator needs service. Sounded like alarm on in next room. Had to pull out and unplug to sleep. Sink would not hold water for shaving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback and have taken care of the noisy fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to Shaker Country Club
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your stay and review. We are happy that our location was convenient for you. We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Albany, NY

B+

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible front desk service, but the room and decor was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay, I apologize that our service was not to your liking. Our goal is to offer genuine customer service and I'm sorry that we fell short of that. I am pleased that you enjoyed the hotel room and décor. We hope you give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future.