Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to airport.,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff there were great and accommodating. Room were clean, housekeeping was tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings June! Thank you for your recent stay and 4 star review. We are happy that you enjoyed the rooms and our team members!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la, ca.

Noisy refrigerator

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Refrigerator needs service. Sounded like alarm on in next room. Had to pull out and unplug to sleep. Sink would not hold water for shaving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback and have taken care of the noisy fridge.
4 out of 5
by Neil

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings Neil Thank you for your 4 star review! Looking forward to your next visit~
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Chagrin falls

Hampton inn next time!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not so hot. No soap for two days and I had to track down the maid for some shower wash. The air conditioner was struggling all night. The bed was miserable....lumpy. We set the firmness dial on both sided of our king sized bed , but it only worked on one side. The only bright spoy was the delightful young gal at the front desk. I believe her name was Rebecca. She was just terrific.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your recent stay. I'm very sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are constantly making improvements and hope you give us a second chance when in our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay at Hilton

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine for a night. They gave us the wrong room so when we got to the room we walked in on someone who was already in the room. A tad embarrassing. Hilton promised to send us a voucher for a free night but I'll believe it when I see it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and review. I apologize for the intrusion and hope you will consider our hotel on a return visit.
4 out of 5
by Alandra from Poughkeepsie

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, affordable, just missing complimentary breakfast...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings Alandra! Thank you for your stay and review! As a Hilton Garden Inn our brand does not include breakfast per Hilton standards. We hope that you continue to visit the area and choose our hotel for your lodging needs.
5 out of 5
by yolanda from Schenectady, NY

Great Experience - Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We visited for one night for my son's birthday so he could use the indoor pool. Pool was small but worked for us! The only con was that the hot tub was not working. Other than that, room was clean, comfortable, affordable and the staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and gave my son a warm welcome for his birthday!! It would be great if they would start offering free breakfast, especially since there is nothing in walking distance. Either way, we would be happy to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings Yolanda! Thank you for your stay and review! We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed the hotel and amenities. Our hot tub will be up and running this week. As for breakfast Hilton Garden Inn hotels cannot offer a free breakfast as a Hilton standard but we do offer a very full breakfast selection at $11.95. We look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap representation of the Hilton brand

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Very disappointed with our stay. My husband and I were visiting family over the holiday and had our two children with us. Amazed there was noncomplemtary breakfast, rather is was $13/adult and $7/child? It took two days for our bathroom trash to be emptied. We had to actually request for toiletries to be replenished. The hotel "store" has barely anything. overall not pleased and did not enjoy our stay. We travel to the area once a month to see family and this is where we grew up, lesson learned and will not stay here again. Buyer beware. I also noticed there is no Bible in the room, due to their no Bible policy. Very sad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your stay and we wish you happy and safe travels when visiting the area. We are sorry that you were not happy with your stay at the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and 5 Star rating! We look forward to your next visit.