Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter had a dance audition at Albany State and we needed a hotel close to the University. Even my daughter was happy with the hotel I selected. The clerk at the desk was very friendly. she even changed my room because somehow I had booked a handicapped room by mistake.The room was clean and the linens very clean.The air condition was fine. My daughter and her friend enjoyed going to the park across the street from the hotel. I would definitely stay here again. My only suggestion is that for the price of the room it would be nice if breakfast is included .
5 out of 5
by clemon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and comfortable. I was woken up twice during the night due to loud music.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room & staff were courteous. Dinner took much too long to get, due to under staffing I think. All staff working were working hard.
5 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be great

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Bed was fab. Air con not so much. It must have a +- setting of 5+ degrees where the room got toasty before kicking in. Bed was great. Didn't know roon service was available but saw trays in hallway. Not mentioned in room book. Breakfast was confusing. No one explained options, set up or what we were paying for. They just asked what we wanted. We didn't know if that was all we could eat or if there was more. Very unorganized.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Florida

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Unable to sleep until after 1:00am due to boisterous young people nearby, and had to leave before 6am for event we were attending.
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel in downtown area

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Had busy in Albany for 3 days and stayed here. The staff is great and the room was more than enough room for me