Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant visit on short notice

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great stay for the evening, comfortable linens, nice towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleasant experience

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good location for us, only a mile from our home. We stayed to escape Halloween.
Our room was immaculate and very comfortable. I really liked the shower stall and wish that other hotels would modernize and elinate the bathtub. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. The restaurant was very pleasant and the service was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, NY

Hilton Garden in Clifton Park

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: the overall décor, cleanliness, attached bar/restaurant, the well kept pool area
Cons: banging nose in our suite occurred all night long, sounded like a metal drum. very disruptive to sleep woke up our infant son
Location: lots of local restaurants, theater, and shopping all within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longwood, FL

Race Weekend

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Went to Saratoga for the races..Stayed in Clifton Park which was only a short drive 18 miles to Saratoga Race Track. The hotel was very nice with friendly staff. Lots of good restaurants close by. Recommend going to a great local restaurant Wheatfields Bistro & Wine Bar.
3 out of 5
by Sal from NY

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were not friendly at all. Almost all of them had same blah attitude. One smile from the waitress in the restaurant Not usual for a HGI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

All the comforts of home.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The people!
Cons: The water pressure in the shower on the 5th floor!
Location: So much to do in walking distance, you have everything you need for a business trip.
This facility has everything! It is attached to a mall and a Regal Theater, what more could one ask for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location, good value

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean quiet and well kept.
5 out of 5
by Gail from Worcester

Very helpful employees

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service from every employee I encountered. Stairwell doors could be labeled better, I ended ip in service areas twice. Reasonable priced hotel. I'd stay here again if I return to the area.