Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

All the comforts of home.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The people!
Cons: The water pressure in the shower on the 5th floor!
Location: So much to do in walking distance, you have everything you need for a business trip.
This facility has everything! It is attached to a mall and a Regal Theater, what more could one ask for!
5 out of 5
by Tiphany from Ohio

Excellent

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, and very clean
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Oceanside

Nice area, bad eggs

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The eggs at breakfast were not cooked right and didn't taste good. I will stay there again but I won't eat the eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Arrival ,Stay ,Departure were excellent . The staff were very knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: It's clean and convenient. Staff is friendly.
Cons: Lots of wild kids in the pool. Not for adults to enjoy.
Nice clean hotel convenient to everything in Clifton park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel overall and convenient !

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Outstanding breakfast buffet Easy chair in room Staff who took the time to adjust our TV to get closed captioning
Cons: Finding parking spot was not problem but had to walk distance from mall area. Maybe more "hotel only parking" or "loading and unloading only"spots ??
This hotel was chosen because close to church for special event. Because in/across from "malls", many eating choices, shopping opportunities and movie theater are right adjacent, as well as just off the highway. Convenience and well-kept hotel building are definite pluses. Because of this church event, I called the hotel in advance and was able to be assured of their efforts to accommodate my early arrival. I didn't get the assigned room, but the 2 queen bed room was spacious, clean, with desk and chair as well as "easy chair", and microwave and small refrig. View was overlooking adjacent mall building, so not a feature. Breakfast buffet was added cost, but less than at coffee shop, and had more choices, well prepared, than any other non-Hilton hotel I have frequented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the mall

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice clean and new. Parking was odd because you are at a mall, but there were plenty of spots. Very busy hotel, in a good way. Everything was clean and worked as it was supposed to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent first stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Everything was clean, beautiful, easy to access. Pleasant staff. Stay was even better than expected! Wish there was a cheaper option for kids' breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and nice room

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Location is convenient to shopping, mall, food, etc. rooms are nice and clean. Friendly staff.