Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff checking in was very helpful, but the girl I checked out with had a terrible attitude. The room was very comfortable and nice other than a broken fridge. They were doing some construction, but can't complain about that. Only complaint was the staff I checked out with, and the broken fridge other than that it was good.
2 out of 5
by Marcus

Over priced

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was to expensive for what it was. Also under construction and had to be switched to a different room cause of bad odor. Employees were helpful and friendly though.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Note to self-plan better.

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for OSU student drop off. Unfortunately did not expect hotel prices to be blown up to this degree. Paid $110 more than a similar room 2 mos ago. Live and learn. Hotel under renovation, but room was nice, clean and comfortable, though overpriced for a Holiday Inn Express.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express-Albany, OR, not so good

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was under renovation, they should tell you that on their website or Hotels.com. They had removed the ice and vending from our floor. Room was well used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel was in an excellent location next to the fairgrounds. My only complaint was that the room smelled moldy. Once I turned off the AC unit, the smell was less. I'm highly sensitive to mold, so others might not even notice. The staff were awesome! Friendly and helpful! I would stay again, just hope for a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall great experience - helpful staff, quick checking/checkout, clean up Pom,good breakfast. Keep up the good work. We look forward to staying with you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at check in were so welcoming and friendly. They made us feel very welcome! Thanks
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bed could have been more comfortable, but the staff was very friendly and I really liked having a pool, spa, and sauna!