Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant surprise remodeled rooms, awesome breakfast and dinner right around the corner at italian restaurant and pool was awesome
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Berlin

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was fortunate to get one of the new rooms and it was PERFECT. I was gorgeous and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario

Convenient to highway and Albany

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: -healthy breakfast choices were appreciated -exercise room was well maintained and stocked with towels, headphones -staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: -stop using styrofoam dishes and plastic cutlery, use real dishes and decrease the environmental footprint of your breakfast -recycle!
Location: close to Albany and shopping
We were in town for two nights, attending a concert in nearby Albany. As the hotel is close to the highway, it was convenient for travel. Our stay was very pleasant and I would recommend this hotel to others who may be travelling through the area.
5 out of 5
by amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christina from Upstate NY

Overnite stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night for new years eve. I chose this hotel due to the proximenity of the restaurant next door. The room (suite) was very nicely equipped. Beds were very comfortable! The only thing that was annoying was the heating system , it was very load and up and down dramatically with temperature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast blew
5 out of 5
by Paul

Nice Place

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet place to stay. Only complaint was that the shower drained very slowly