Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good food!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Free breakfast and Dinner and lots really good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Best hotel I have stayed at in a long time!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We loved our suite! Spacious, clean, and nice amenities. Everyone was friendly and polite. The breakfast was one of the best I have ever had, lots of variety and good quality. My family and I were very impressed and will definitely choose Homewood in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vt

Not bad

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in a small suite with a pull out sofa as the second bed. The full sized fridge and dishwasher was appreciated. The TV was large and easy to view from anywhere in the room. The room was quiet and comfortable. On the negative-the sofa bed was uncomfortable, as was the king sized bed-very "low end" and disappointing. The office chair does not tuck under the desk causing us to constantly walk around it. The staff in the hotel were not particularly kind or attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful pool, great room. Terrific amenities. Our kids asked to stay again because they loved it so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to highway and restaurants
Location: Close to restaurants.
Pleasant friendly accommodating staff. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice option in Albany

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and updated. The only change I would make is if they can do what some other chains have started to do and physically separate the bed area from the relaxation area (couches, desk) so someone up reading at night doesn't disturb kids trying to rest. There are many restaurants at a mall a mile or two down the road - less in the immediate vicinity. Close to the interstate and ample parking. Breakfast buffet is one of the better ones around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Stay Here!

Posted May 31, 2016
Excellent accommodations. Best "free" hotel breakfast we've ever had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We went here for Albany tulip festival. The hotel staff was nice and friendly. Thank you Mary very much. Will come back. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Nice!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Would love to stay in a Homewood Suites in a big city sometime.