Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were nice enough. No problems to speak of. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Best 'close to the airport' hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Second time staying here. Very nice all around. The on-site restaurant is one of the best we have been to, with a unique menu. Great service from everyone associated with Indigo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Convenient location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: hard wood floors in rooms, cleanliness, dog friendly, quiet
Cons: bar to stay open later
Location: This hotel is located right off of the NYS Thruway which is convenient and It's by Wolf Road which offers so many restaurants, shopping.
Dog Friendly Hotel which is SO friendly! Very clean, convenient and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel near airport. No refidgerator in rooms. Ice machine on only two floors in hotel. Beyond these minor inconveniences, a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It's a nice hotel, comfortable and clean in a convenient location which, with the Expedia discount, you can get at the same rate as a typical motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giuliana from Miami

No late checkouts, big disappointment

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was only for a night and the hotel was very convenient to where we needed to go. The only disappointment was that we requested a later checkout time and did not get it granted. We had to attend a graduation in the early morning and had to check out earlier because the hotel was fully booked they said.
4 out of 5
by John from Boston, MA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Indigo is a pleasant, newly renovated hotel convenient to Albany and the surrounding suburbs. Decor is bright and modern, furnishings are modern and have a luxe look/feel. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were pleasant and efficient. Our stay was a quick overnight, so not too much more to add. Only negative was the A/C in our room - which cycled on/off and was quite loud as it changed cycles. Hotel is pet friendly, NOTE there is a surcharge though which may not be clear if you book thru a booking site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, but amenities are limited, the room service for the attached restaurant was fair. The water was brown in the sink the morning we checked out
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels