Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Front desk staff not accommodating. Lied about the manager not being on site. Manager finally came out to help. Stayed there twice each time I checked in was given the wrong room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

oaky hotel for a quick night stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
location is okay, easy to find, check in and check out is smooth, but the front desk person should be more trained and at least smile, breakfast was kind of weak, the lights in the swimming pool was very dim, as well as in the gym, should be more properly taken care of. given the price we paid, was expecting a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from New Rochelle

Baker Finals Weekend

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and morning breakfast are basic. The staff was exceptional in every possible way. My son had a late bus back to campus and the manager provided us with afternoon access to our room. Pretty incredible! Also,we had a decidedly warmer than expected weekend - the outside area has lovely tables and is fenced in for privacy. Nice group of fellow travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight especially with pets

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Pull out couch is only a single. Pool clean but way over chlorinated. Good breakfast. We brought out dog with is who is 85lbs. No extra fee for pets which is nice since most other hotels charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry from NYC

Decent stay except it took me 15 minutes to find

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The sign is too small and being partially blocked by another hotel right in front of the premise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient parking and access. Good breakfast. Very helpful staff.
Cons: Hot eggs etc. for breakfast.
Motel was full, but despite that service was prompt and top level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Albany Airport hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Really convenient airport hotel with super friendly staff, clean room, good rate and good food in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Albany on a budget

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Courteous staff. Nice pool, workout room and spa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley, NY

No problems

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It was simple to have our dog with us and we weren't put into the worst rooms to do it. That's appreciated.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Didn't go out. Just grabbed sandwiches at Subway and slept. Left early the next morning.
This was a one night stay on our way home. There were no problems with the reservation or with having the dog. The room was comfortable, clean and easy to access. For the most part it was also quiet. We would stay here again.