Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service, comfortable, safe and clea

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay,room was at a comfortable temp when I arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Great Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed, which surprised me, the room was good for one person. I used the desk and chair to complete some projects.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low Cost Alternative, Great Hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a bit small but for the amount of time we spent there, it was fine. The staff was very friendly and entire hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review and would like you to consider our 2 Queen bedrooms for more space on your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Good place to stay overnight

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location close to I-87
Cons: Have a one cup coffee maker in the room
Location: Just a one night stop
We had a good experience and would return although the room was a bit small. However, the bed was very comfortable and had a small space for sleeping a 3rd person like a child or very small adult. The towels, bed sheets and everything in the room was clean and satisfactory. The free breakfast wasn't outstanding but decent. The staff was very nice. If I could have rated my experience with more precision, it would have been a 3.5 rather than a 4.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
We thank you for this review and would like you to consider our larger 2 queen bedroom for your future stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Remove carpet
Location: Nice restaurants
Staff very friendly, room clean with a nice bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine enough for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Inexpensive and helpful, friendly staff
Cons: Bed has seen better days and the water pressure is bad
Location: Sleep here, then get up and leave
Clean (except for the stained shower curtain) room but very small, and very friendly staff. For a lower price hotel it worked fine. My room key, and the replacement room key didn't work, so the front desk clerk had to let me into the room. Also the water pressure in the shower was up and down and at times a trickle. Also the bed was a bit worn out and so was very soft. If I was doing more than just sleeping there, or was going to spend any amount of time in the room this would've been a bad choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Good price and rooms are clean, hotel staffs are nice. Complimentary breakfast is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel close to airport small clean rooms.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport with small, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Freezing

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was OK and relatively quiet considering it was next to the airport. My biggest problem in late November, was the lack of heat. The room relied on a small, cheap unit heater that barely got the room above 60 degrees. I had to move to another room, and it wasn't much better. They have some quality issues. Also, the door to the second room had a huge gap at the bottom jamb, so that someone could look right in. You get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Chris , Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback and would have audit the rooms of your stay but unfortunately this anonymous review prevents this research. We do try to have heaters running in the rooms before guests arrival