Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

No check out process

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We needed somewhere to crash for 4-5 hours because we had an early flight. There was no one to check us out of our place so I couldn't change payment method or get a receipt. No pleased.
2 out of 5
by Megan

Happy Birthday stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaints are the smell, the dustiness, and the ac did not work. It smelled of cleaner which gave me a migraine and the room appeared to have been vacant for quite some time because of the dust.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Not clean at all and smells of cigarette smoke
1 out of 5
by Rame

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Motel meets standard requirements

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Microwave and refrigerators always help.
Cons: Cleanliness and bathroom curtains
Location: Its on Central Avenue,
We booked this Motel at short notice, due to cancellation of previous reservation . This motel meets standard motel requirements. Good points: Microwave, Refrigerator, Flat screenTVs, fairly clean beds, bathrooms, free coffee Bad points:No curtain on bathroom windows,
3 out of 5
by Art

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
The room was messy, and dirty. There were holes in my blanket, and hairs on all the towels in the room. There was no running hot water, and no heating or AC.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. No bed bugs...that's a plus. Room was clean, towels were clean. Good enough for one night..
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Clean and good value

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good value
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC

DO NOT, AND I REPEAT DO NOT STAY AT THIS "HOTEL"

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: absolutely nothing.. the staff was rude, they didnt even clean the room...
Cons: it needs to be torn down...and overhauled..
Location: there is wolf rd, where there are movies, but there is a Days inn right next door..
This would still be a big deal if this was $30 a night, wow..what can I say about this hotel... I just stayed there from 4/13-4/15 2016.. the room was very dirty, the bed was at least 15 years old, it was so old the mattress was ripped from being worn, the bed was lumpy from the springs being worn out, the furniture was out of a "law and order" episode from a crack house.. the bathroom was not finished, and they had the nerve to advertise these were "updated rooms"...updated from what prior...THE BATHROOM DOOR HAD BLACK TAPE ON THE SPLIT OF THE DOOR!! I only wish I would have read the reviews before I bought..