Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lorenzo from New Orleans

Under Rated

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I tried 3 times to get this hotel, and I was about to give up. Once I want and the lady said that I had a smoking room and had to pay extra for 2 beds to get my reserved non smoking room. So I canceled. Then I had 2 other issues. However this time I actually got a room. They are big rooms, with modern working clean furniture. The TV is smaller then expected but overall it was an ok hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and in a good location

Posted Oct 18, 2015
It was fair - don't like the remodeled rooms at any Motel 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's worth the price.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
I've stayed here beer this was my 4th time. Actually smelled clean this time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by madeline from new york city

good enough

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
very short, sunday afternoon to 6:30 a.m. monday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needed improvement. The room was nicely appointed. I did not need anything more than what was there.
Location: My trip was tied up with a conference so I did not get to enjoy the nearby attractions.
Nice hotel, very clean, conveniently close to the site of the conference I attended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnaldo from Bronx,

This place sucks...

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very dirty, TV didn't work, no toiletries were provided and an old guy from housekeeping opened our door without knocking while my wife was getting dressed. I will never stay there again and would not advise anyone to do it either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay anywhere but here

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Checked in around 10pm after catching a Ny Yankees game lady at front desk was mean and very rude says 1 person 2 beds make sure you only use one of the beds. For eighty dollars I think I'll sleep in both of them. Owners Family was sleeping in back room, lobby, yelling screaming nothing in the room worked dirty bugs smelled. The worse hotel I've ever been to never ever ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Oh boy.. Be careful

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Booked room for two nights over Labor Day weekend. On saturday evening returned to motel and found 6 cop cars and two ambulances a few doors down!!!! Needless to say we did not feel cery safe!!! Find another place to stay!