Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvannia

Nice room for the price.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Quiet, clean and comfortable. Nice staff. Good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pretty fun futuristic design of the room, but hotel staff mean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany ny

Cold was cold as in the feeling...cold floor.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
No carpet. It was a smoking room but it smelled so bad. The room had no softness to it...very cold feeling. Just used it for what I had in mind and left. Definitely going down the street where I have stayed before and liked it. Sorry. It was not my kind of stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, ny

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very rude hotel staff, the hotel was very loud. The heat hardly worked. Our door didn't actually lock when you closed it so we couldn't go anywhere the whole time without worrying about our things getting stolen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hated the front desk manager. He was arrogant and rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was originally given a room, key battery didn't work, had to walk back in blizzard for new room key, the motel is near a very busy street, very noisy, the pipes made noise during the shower, I thought they would burst. The pillow case had a blue stain. The lighting fixtures and newer televisions were a nice touch. The décor was pleasant but the doorway and was old and the room walls needed painting. To stay warm for one night and an inexpensive price. It was worth staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the price

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room and property were very clean. Safe neighborhood. Lots of restaurants in the immediate area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal and sufficient but can hear room above

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Can hear the people in the room above me. Can hear them walking around at all hours of the night and can hear the water running (shower, sink, etc.). Clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Dirty sheet and covers heat don't work they are rude staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal but sufficed

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Minimal amenities. There are no closed drawers. Towels are cheap. No shampoo or conditioner, just soap. Check-in is 24/7, which is convenient for when I got out of work at 3am. Does have large room fridge and microwave. Although the microwave could have used a cleaning. The gentleman at check-in wasn't exactly willing to give me a late check-out until I explained my situation (that I get out at 3am and need the extra hour for sleep). Wi-Fi wasn't that great.