Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive, I will make this my hotel to reserve

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Clean, comfortable, updated, great staff, impressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fishkill, NY

Nice hotel, super clean and very comfortable.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and super comfy. We were only in town for the day but we are definitely coming back next year. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

overnight short but very comfortable.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: clean Nice
Location: Local to everything shopping all around
better than what i expected , very pleasant staff .helpful and nice. excellent individual made pizza good in nice restaurant in hotel. simple fare which was what we were looking for. will be going up in another month will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the pizza from our in house Bistro! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
very clean and quite with a great breakfast---would return
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carmel ny

nice hotel not to far from saratoga

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: have rooms ready earlier
was good no problems staff very friendly. location great. breakfast good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Was recently remodeled but they tried to save money by reglazing the bathtub you could see through the glaze .Carpeting buckled a few places in the room it wasn't laid down properly but all in all pricey but good deal for the area room was large but bathroom was so tiny should have reconfigured the size of the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: We liked it very much and would stay here again.
Cons: Not much
Location: Safe location near a mall area with restaurants and easy access of the Northway.
We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel. The rooms are very large and nicely appointed. The outdoor area for an afternoon cocktail and appetizers was very pleasant. We felt safe with the location of the hotel. Only negative was upon entering the room after checking in, the room was not finished and we had to call front desk to request that someone come with bedding and making the bed. We are sure that it was only an oversight as everything else in the room was clean and it was taken care of promptly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stuff,very nice atmosphere

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great stuff, nice location, interesting decor. Could have been a little cleaner. Otherwise great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park ny

Nice hotel, but several problems

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Chili's and Delmonicos in walking distance
We arrived on Sunday evening and we're told that restaurant and bar were closed all say, and for no reason. We specifically chose this hotel for these features. Additionally, toilet ran and door to rum stuck. Breakfast was fair. Better stays available at less expensive hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cons: The breakfast selection could be expanded
I though the hotel was excellent. Very clean, rooms were spacious, and vicinity to Saratoga was great.