Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: It was one of the new hotels in the area, quiet location, pleasant and courteous staff, restaurant on site, Plenty of parking.
Location: This hotel is located within thirty minutes of the town of Saratoga, racetrack, cansino, shopping, restaurants, Golf, parks, live music concerts,
Very cozy hotel, extremely comfortable, quiet, clean, restaurant on site, convenient to shopping, accessible to routes 67, 9, 87 and route 50. There are also other restaurants, gas stations, fast food restaurants, grocery stores, motels, beauty salons & barber shops, movie theaters and plenty of golf courses in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very Good Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good location, bed was very comfortable. Restaurant on site had a good menu. We enjoyed our time there. Indoor pool was great for relaxation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Breakfast was inedible, staff was rude

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I suppose you get what you paid for. The staff was incompetent and rude, the food was practically inedible. The only thing that was good were the pastries and there were a limited amount. I've been to inexpensive hotels before and I have never had breakfast food this bad. The room was nice, and the hotel looked newly renovated, but that was the extent of my positive experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park, NY

Comfortable, but disappointing

Posted May 24, 2017
I picked this hotel specifically for the jacuzzi. When checking in we were at first going to be on the 4th floor, but housekeeping informed the front desk that 218 was ready, so we switched. We were only staying one night, but I was eager to try out the jacuzzi. When we arrived to our room we found 1cantaloupe in one of the drawers left by housekeeping. We returned it. Later that night I gave the jacuzzi a try and found out that it was broken. The on and off switch looked like someone stabbed it. I was very disappointed. It also wasn't very clean. I had to clean it a little before getting in. The one thing I looked forward to before heading back home after a long 9 days of on the go I couldn't even fully enjoy. I informed the front desk the next morning, but the guy didn't seem to care. I thought they'd at least give me a discount, but I guess not. I would be giving this hotel 5 stars, but it failed to earn that. I'd give it 3 stars.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Service

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent Service from all staff members of the Hotel. We stayed there three days . They made sure our room was clean each day . Would definitely stay there again..
5 out of 5
by susan

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Updated since our stay just over one year ago. Very friendly staff. The bed was comfortable but we did not like the heavy comforter on the bed. Good breakfast. Good area close to many restaurants, shopping and easy access to the highway. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Really pretty hotel rooms. Breakfast was better than average hotel food. Service was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

I'll be coming back

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. We had a problem with out jet tub and the staff was absolutely amazing. I would strongly recommend this hotel to any of my friends.