Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Easy access to I-5, close to everywhere we wanted

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly, and willing to help with directions and suggestions.
Cons: would be nice to have juice option in the vending machines, not everyone enjoys soda/pop.
Location: close to Walmart, easy access to shopping, and restaurants.
We booked this hotel as we were coming to Oregon for two concerts (one in Salem, one in Albany). Very happy with the staff, and the room was much bigger than we anticipated (two Queens, and had a sofa/sitting area). Breakfast was good, and had eggs and sausage, as well as baked goods, oatmeal, juices and yogurt. We didn't utilize the pool or exercise room, and our room was pretty quiet even though we weren't far from the elevator. Would stay here again. Beds were comfortable,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Kassy Ketchum, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the feedback! We get A LOT of compliments on our beds! We appreciate you noticing! We hope to see you again in the future! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Decent but expensive

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Graduation time in that area is a good reason to inflate prices and this hotel is no exception. It's accomodations are average, cleanliness average, breakfast okay. Nothing special but close to our destination.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Kassy Ketchum, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. Even during graduation, we are priced below our competition. We work hard to stay competitive in a tough market. We appreciate your patronage. Thank You! Kassy Ketchum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherman Oaks, CA

Nice Hotel and conveniently located

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: It had a nice pool and Jacuzzi, complementary breakfast and comfortable beds.
Cons: Not much could be improved.
Location: Close to Corvallis, a quaint and happening college town.
We were given a clean, large room at reasonable cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Kassy Ketchum, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the awesome feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W-California

Nice hotel wit easy freeway access.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We spent 4 nights and found the staff and accommodations very nice. The morning breakfast was pretty good, but lacked the usual bananas and apples we find at similar quality hotels. Security seems very good also. The hotel Is close to shopping, restaurants, and gas stations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Kassy Ketchum, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We work hard to make sure each guest has a great stay! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pdx

Convenient hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
In town to see friends, hotel was convenient, clean, and the staff were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Kassy Ketchum, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, Colleen! We really appreciate the business!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Prices

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Laundry facilities were hot and prices on wall were cheaper than actual. When we asked why, we were rudely told they were gonna fix that later. Bad attitude employees
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Kassy, Hotel Management
I apologize for your recent stay. That is certainly not how we do things. I would love to offer you a room on your next stay to help change your opinion, if you would be willing. Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The location was very convenient. The noise of the airplanes taking off in the middle of the night was annoying. The food at the continental breakfast was cold. The bed was very comfortable. There was plenty of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I will look in to the issues you experienced and attend to them promptly. I hope you give us another opportunity to prove our selves to you. Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa. , Ca

Excellent experience

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Is been a long while since I've been completely satisfied with a hotel stay. Great staff, clean and well managed room, gracious breakfast with ample space to enjoy it. The pool was very inviting and at acomfortable temperature for our children with towels provided. We even left behind a few items (oops) yet they were waiting for us when we came back through. Lovely warm ,comfortable, family friendly .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by kassy, Hotel Management
Reba, Thank you for the great review! We are glad you had such a good time with your family! We look so forward to seeing you all again!!! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great choice great food big rooms fantastic employees!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Kassy Ketchum, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the business! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next door to Adult shop.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: decent breakfast, nice room
When I took in the view from my room...I saw I was right next to an Adult Shop. Kinds scary.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Kassy Ketchum, Hotel Management
Thank You for the review. We work hard to provide each guest a great experience. I can assure you our hotel is incredibly safe. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager