Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Good hotel. Near restaurants shopping and the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spfd, or

Excellent condition

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very spacious room. Nice staff and good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by KASSY, Hotel Management
Kmn, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback! We hope you come back very soon! Thanks! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad. . .

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Carpets clean, bathroom clean, beds fitted bottom sheet nice, all linens clean, people friendly.. Looks like a dive at first glance but once you go inside very nice.. must be older building with nice rebuild... One minor thing... older very non slip gravel concrete at pool, have the kids where something on their feet.. pool was good and clear water..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We work hard to take amazing care of our building. We work hard to make sure everything looks great and is in awesome working order. Thank you for noticing! Thanks! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice, convenient hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We stayed here while visiting family in Albany. The hotel has a tasteful lobby, wonderful staff, comfortable beds and a nice breakfast. The location is convenient as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Barbara, Than you for the review as well as this beautiful photo. We are so grateful that you chose to stay with us! We hope you come back again very soon! Thanks! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Very good experience. Nice staff and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! We truly do have an incredible staff and offer a great product. We are so glad you had a nice stay! Thanks! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia Washington

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Everything was great except the coffee at breakfast was terrible and they didn't have any black teas available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by kassy, Hotel Management
Nancy, Thank you so much for the review. I apologize for the coffee. That is generally not the case. We also offer 12 types of teas including black teas. I will look in to this and remedy it immediately. Thanks! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medfor, Oregon

We enjoyed everything about it.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Right off the freeway and Denny's is across the street. Only a few blocks to shopping central.
Cons: Just add potatoes.
Location: Can't think of any
I will always stay here when I visit Albany. Loved the pool, comfortable bed, and Christmas decorations. The only thing I would add would be potatoes in the breakfast menu. Otherwise a wonderful place to stay. Comfortable bed is a must for me to be able to enjoy my stay and your bed was just right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by kassy, Hotel Management
Loren, Thank you for the great review. Thank you for your loyalty to us! We are working on some breakfast improvements as well!! So keep an eye out! Thanks! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very comfortable place...quiet...very good food...polite staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We work hard to provide great accommodations and even greater service. We hope to see you again soon! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terra Bella, California

Great place to stop overnight and rest

Posted Dec 23, 2017
We stayed at this hotel last year and happened to stay in Albany, Oregon due to snow flurries on our way to Seattle. This turned out to be a very nice place to stay, comparable to a Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn for 70% of the price. They even include breakfast! Our stay this year wasp panned and well worth it. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and an EZ on/off from the highway. Definitely stay there again!! The staff is cordial, attentive and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Lupe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are so glad you had such a great stay. We work hard to make sure each stay is wonderful and I am glad we could provide that to you. We truly appreciate the loyalty. Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Very Nice hospitality from the hotel staff. Well greeted while checking the room. Provided all requested information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!!! We hope to see you again soon! Kassy Ketchum General Manager