Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany Or

Truck repair

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I need to get a hotel room because of my trk needing repairs. Th x is hotel was the closest to the shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Washington

Convenient to I-5

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Quiet good sized room, conveniently located to I-5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We had a comfortable stay. Check in staff was very good. Only one night unable to rate cleaning staff. Except the room was in great shape on check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Noisy

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Room is noisy. Whenever someone next door closes their doors, you would feel a bang in your room. It's poorly insulated. The window screen is so thin and transparent that you cannot restrict the daylight in the room. There is also an odd smell on the aisle. Food is okay but not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Art Fair I was attending

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Stairs to use in the front lobby.
This was a convenient location to the Expo center. The room was spacious and clean. I wish there were stairs that were easily found. I had to use the elevator and do not prefer to do that. The window would not open and I prefer to have fresh air in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch Ca

Pleasant surprise!!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: People, clean, breakfast, pool
Staff was very nice, room comfortable clean, very satisfied with our stay.. Don't forget free breakfast in the morn 6am-10, love the fresh make it yourself waffles, my fav!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kassy Ketchum, Hotel Management
Michelle, Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate it. We are excited to host you again in the future! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpfully staff
Friendly and helpful staff. Near restaurants, markets and freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We work very hard to provide top notch service and I am glad we did not disappoint. Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel with clean room. Staff friendly and very accommodating. Would diffently stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for your awesome review! It was truly a pleasure having you and we so look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles CA

Recommendation

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Good staff. Clean room. Great stay I would recommend this stay to a family member.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Ismael, Thank you for the review! We appreciate you staying and look forward tp having you again in the future! Thank You! Kassy Ketchum General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We've enjoyed staying here . Very excellent place when we're visiting Corvallis .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Kassy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We hope to have you again soon! We loved having you! Kassy Ketchum General Manager