Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

house hunting

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The location and cost.
Location: There was many restaurants to choose from and movie theaters and things for kids.
The hotel was centrally located , with many different restaurants around the hotel. It was very clean and offered a good variety at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Traci from North Georgia

Typical "pet" room but convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting family on short notice and needed to bring along our little dog. The room was adequate and clean, pretty typical for a "pet" unit. Plenty of outside space for her to use the restroom and exercise. Hotel is located at the edge of the Albany Mall, so very convenient for shopping and dining. Hotel had some very noisy guests also staying with them that wakened us several times while past our first floor room. Staff was very helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
by David from Nashville

Phoebe stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay very much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Walking Distance to Mall

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The mall and stores nearby are a real plus.
We stayed here because of the proximity to the mall. I was going to be working all day on the first full day and the mall gave my wife a place to go while I was away. The room was basic, comfortable, quiet, and clean. It is a "motel" style property where you drive up to the room. I do prefer the limited access "hotel" style rooms, but it was fine for this trip. The free breakfast was very basic and understaffed.
2 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is old. Unfortunately, there were unwanted bug visitors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Best price and clean

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Good experience, friendly staff and hostess that prepared breakfast.Lots of noise due to Mall location. But close to shopping out waits that. Overall great clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by Judy from North Miami ,FL

Retired Teacher

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Well,before leaving for Albany I checked and discovered that I was not in the computer;therefore I had to call Hotel.Com and the problem was resolved. Once arriving and checking in the room the heater was not working but I was moved by the hotel staff to another room. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Money Can BUY!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Very Clean, Very Friendly, Great STAFF!!! Breakfast was Awesome!
5 out of 5
by Pep frye from Albany gs

Great stay will come back

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
We had a mini family reunion and I think everyone was pleasantly surprised . We will come back .
4 out of 5
by Melod from Mobile, AL

Comfortable and Clean! :)

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Exterior Entrance, Complimentary Breakfast, Close to local attractions
Cons: Bed, shower head and toilet
Location: Close to Mall, local attractions, shopping, interstate and many restaraunts.
I'm a native of Albany, and come back to visit family on occassion. We recently booked here at Quality Inn due to the fact that it was super close to the mall and my family AND that it had the exterior entrance as my partner smokes and it makes it much easier to do so not to mention that most hotels now are non-smoking. Not only was the staff super nice when we arrived but were every time we encountered them, breakfast, check in/out, or to get more towels etc. By the way, Breakfast was pretty good too. :) Will most definitely stay here again on future visits!