Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to Albany Mall

Posted May 6, 2018
Rooms were ok as well as staff. Hotel still needs touch up all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Apr 20, 2018
I enjoyed this Hotel. It was our first time staying at the hotel. The weather was not great that day, but it is a great place to stay and in walking distance to the Albany Mall. You can walk to different restaurants. There is a gym and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Commerce Ga.

Posted Mar 22, 2018
I loved this hotel. The staff was polite and very helpful, the room was clean with the most comfortable bed. I would and probably will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, less than friendly staff

Posted Mar 18, 2018
I did not feel great about this hotel from arrival. The pool was a disgusting shade of green, room doors were marred with kick scratches and the staff was not in the best of spirits. Because I needed two beds and this was one of very few options in town, I was hopeful the room would be better. I opened the room door and immediately noticed candy on the floor under a chair. There was also other small paper trash on the floor. My friend walked in to check the bathroom and pointed out that the shower stall was full of mold and/or mildew along the bottom tile line. I wish I had thought to take pictures, but I was so ready to get out of the room that I left as fast as I could. When I went to return the key to the desk clerk, he took the key and said, "You're kidding!" There was no further conversation after I explained the candy, trash and mold. He simply took the key cards and I left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Bang For Your Buck In Albany

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
For the prices cant complain. Room was clean but had a burn on the carpet. Some of the furniture had been rigged to fit. Landscaping was very clean and neat. Breakfast was good. Location was the best in Albany. $102 with tax is a steal. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Need of repair

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
While the room was clean, the bathroom was terrible. The soap dish was ripped off the wall. The stall was broken, needed attention.