Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room with two queen beds. First bed had musty smell unable to use. Second bed was OK. Swimming pool not available due to maintenance the entire stay. Did not see any maintenance performed. Computer printer was out of order entire stay. This could have been replaced easily with about an $80 dollar purchase. I guess the management did not care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

One word...dirty

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Surprising the wifi signal was good and the breakfast was pretty decent.
The hotel was hard to spot due to some construction infront of the hotel. The staff wasn't unfriendly...but they seem unapproachable and uninterested. Although the bedding and towels seem clean enough, everywhere around us was dirty. The sink in the bathroom didn't drain property. It would take around 30 minutes for the water to drain with a half filled sink. We were here for a quick overnight stop. We have stayed in numerous budget hotels that were clean and pleasant. This was definitely the worst.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cheap hotel. Very noisy airconditioner had to turn off in order to sleep even though hot. Room appeared to be fairly clean although outside hallways were not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoples Republic of Montclair

Meh.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good lamps, but my first floor room seemed damp. Seems like they don't dust the room, only vacuum. Everything on this chain is so cheap including Chinese tissue paper.
3 out of 5
by Lise from Terrebonne

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Cela était correct
5 out of 5
by Irene

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A very friendly and professional staff. The room was nice and comfortable. We received exceptional service and would definitely refer family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Décor is old and our microwave was filthy. Overall the room was clean.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario,Canada

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Cons: Quieter room electric heater
Location: Restaurants, Mall, Bowling Alley, The city bus stops at front door.
Excellent location on main drag into Albany. Excellent staff. Good breakfast, Good rooms with a pool and the added bonus, a Spa too. Will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels