Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast and white sheets.
Cons: Just about everything in the room. Terrible condition especially for the price
Location: Trip was planned and days busy so things to do was not a primary interest.
Mold in bathroom, towels scratchy very low quality, bathroom door warped difficult to close, handle falling out of door, mold on bottom of non slip mat, carpet very dirty, drain stop in tub missing, black gunk visible in the drain, mold around faucet handle and shower control, rust and mold on door frame by floor. Room was booked and paid for in Feb. Two weeks is a long booking and we were put in a room that obviously was one that was in terrible condition and not meant to impress anyone. Hallway carpet worn, torn and extremely dirty. Ghastly place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A good nights sleep

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to the highway. Nice and quiet room was clean Hallway has touch of smoke in the air hall carpet needs repair or replacement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ed from woodhaven

nice solid place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
perfectly fine place to stay- we stay there two three times a year to visit family. quiet neat staff very pleasent. not fancy but the beds were comfortable the TV worked every thing was clean and the free breakfast buffet is a handy plus
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee from Ontario

Not bad for the price.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff, kind of in the middle of nowhere. Beds need bigger pillows. They have a decently well kept pool area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I enjoyed my stay there. No complaints. Staff was excellent. The free breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and cheap

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was outdated, but inexpensive. I would not pay more than $80 a night for this place. The included breakfast was limited. You have to get down there early or you will be going someplace else to eat. They did not replenish once the eggs or any meat was gone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from Tulsa, OK

Good spot to drop anchor

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to stay after a long day's drive. Went to a nearby Italian Restaurant that was fantastic!