Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

run down, cheap, not up Quality Inn or My standard

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: That I got to leave
Cons: tear it down, rebuild!
Location: located near a city, little diner near by, fried chicken was that little frozen stuff that was dry, and little. all of the stuff other diners ordered
run down, hall carpet bunched up, outside stairs crumbling, room window cracked, bed seemed like box springs, hall wallpaper peeling, long black hairs on toilet, half of TV channels very fuzzy/snowy, pool not kept up, door lock latch hard to move over, parking lot has a lot of dips in it, was raining, and dips full of water, got Your feet wet trying to get to Your car. Employee or maybe it was owner playing with breakfast food, watching guests making sure they don't take more than one piece of toast I guess. I took a banana, and peeled it, and a dark watery smelling stuff squirted out of it. Will NOT stay there ever again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Cost effective hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
This is a perfect hotel for people on a budget. Great staff, comfortable beds and a very good free breakfeast from 6-10am. All the standard emenities, wifi, cable tv, fridge, iron, hairdryer, microwave and comfortable beds. A good stay for the price. Plus anytime I dont have to sleep on a pullout bed is a plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
This hotel has good employees, very nice and helpful. Our room was clean but it needs to be renovated badly. It's a very old looking hotel. It worked for us seeing how it was clean and we only needed it to sleep in. Some people may be turned off by its appearance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
I will not stay at Quality Inn again because this was independent owned and in run down condition. The bed was clean, but the chairs and carpet were dirty. The bathroom was clean but in rundown condition. Not much for breakfast compared to other motels. We paid a higher price to stay there and was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chien

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The matres is too soft and need to replace
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tekla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast and white sheets.
Cons: Just about everything in the room. Terrible condition especially for the price
Location: Trip was planned and days busy so things to do was not a primary interest.
Mold in bathroom, towels scratchy very low quality, bathroom door warped difficult to close, handle falling out of door, mold on bottom of non slip mat, carpet very dirty, drain stop in tub missing, black gunk visible in the drain, mold around faucet handle and shower control, rust and mold on door frame by floor. Room was booked and paid for in Feb. Two weeks is a long booking and we were put in a room that obviously was one that was in terrible condition and not meant to impress anyone. Hallway carpet worn, torn and extremely dirty. Ghastly place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Eagle River, Wisconsin

Good hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a neighborhood without many restaurants. However, the staff gave great directions and we found them close by. The room was not as pictured but it was clean and comfortable. I would have liked to be able to open a window but they were permanently shut. The breakfast buffet was very good. Could use an ice machine the guests could use. We had to go to the desk for ice.