Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Passing throuvh on our way to Massachusetts

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See a above, also desk clerk at night was not friendly.
Location: Do not know Schenectady just stopped overnight. Need more restaurants in area.
It was good for overnight stay on our way to visit family for Thanksgiving. Bed was comfortable. Wish fhere was a hottub after long dri e.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover, MA

Just what we needed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very convenient amenities. Comfy room, great shower, loved having breakfast and pool.
Cons: We had a good experience and would return.........................
Location: Great new aquarium at the Rotterdam Square Mall!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Parents weekend at child's college

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room was clean and spacious. The staff were pleasant and the complementary breakfast looked to hav a large variety of offerings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocoee, Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My son and I stayed here for 4 days. We had no problems, room was clean and average size, new flat screen with HBO, clean but small bathroom. Absolutely would stay here again !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to Proctors theater

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Outside of the hotel looks like they need to remodel. Once we got to our room it was nice a new. The breakfast bar was good, it had enough variety for the kids.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Martin, TN

Albany Trip 2016

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine, the room was in need of remodeling. But it was fine for my needs.
4 out of 5
by Lorraine A. from Buffalo, NY

Ok for a night

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean,looked to be updated recently. Hotel itself in need of cleaning...glass doors with finger and hand prints, door handles dirty. Breakfast was included and adequate. I complained to the front desk that the heated indoor pool was cold, was told that it was 80 degrees year round and that the manager would be notified. When aked on checkout how my stay was, I mentioned the cold pool and the desk person said she was "sorry"..
5 out of 5
by Michael from Elk Grove Village, IL

A good hotel in that area.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The nearby Price Chopper full-service grocery store was great.
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are undoubtably better choices

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
A motel that has seen better days...