Ratings based on 1,823 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Picture of outdoor pool does not match current condition. There was stuff floating in it including a dead bird. It was there for our entire stay. Buffet was poor. Waffle machine was not working and no fruit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Don’t be fooled by the pictures.. This hotel is run down and has a horrible odor. The staff was nice.. The room was run down and not so clean.. Broken doors and latches.. I saw nothing I saw in the pictures. Oh did I mention they have church services like a church is renting out part of the lobby and there is a bar on the other side of the lobby..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia pennsylvania

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Yes very nice hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Sort of like prison, just with more pot smoke in the hallways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Posted May 24, 2018
I must say this has been the worst hotel experience I've ever had. I waited to check in about 20 min. they were two male employees behind the counter helping one person they were both in regular clothing no uniforms and both looked very confused. as I approached the counter I was asked my name it took the gentleman another 20 min to confirm my reservation. He asked with I wanted to keep my form of payment Amex I told him I did not pay with a Amex card. he seemed confused I asked if there was any menus were I can order from he scrambled for a menu then gave it to me. At no point was I asked for an ID so that my identification can be verified with my reservation. I was directed to the back of the hotel up the stairs to my room. as I walked the halls were very dirty seemed like they celebrated a prom at that location but did not clean up at all. I walked towards the pool area which had dirty towels all over the floor around the pool. I arrived to my room which was very musty and humid the upper lock was broken. I felt unsafe and placed a chair against the door. The air conditioning was not working. I called front desk for assistance I was left on hold. The bed sheets were dirty and had cigarrete burns. shower had stains toilet had tissue in it as if it wasn't flushed and it was dirty. I placed my clothing on the bed and layed on that in order to try to get some rest before my exam the following day. I spent the night itching and scratching. my worst experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
The hotel looked fine online but this was an awful weekend. The hotel was filthy and beat up. I literally done know when they vaccumed last in the rooms. Our beds had stains on the sheets and our other friends had to make their own bed because they just left the sheets for them to do it. They also found a condom under the mattress. I do have to say one plus was that there were no bed bugs but that was the only plus of this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toms River nj

Posted May 22, 2018
The breakfast was lacking no more waffles who ever. Cooked the sausage made it taste like hockey pucks someone said the cook was deep frying it it was nasty had to throw it away we had too. 611 first night ac did not work it works great in room 619
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Horrible.the worst place .DO NOT stay there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Horrible. Dirty. Unkept. Awful breakfast. Picture missing above bed. Just hooks left. Ripped Shower curtain furntiure falling apart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018