Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: close to the Radisson, where our event was, at half the price.
Cons: Housekeeping and stop the front desk from calling half an hour before notified checkout time.
The hotel is located in a good place, but housekeeping didn't make one of the two beds and didn't leave more toilet paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Perfect choice for the night, can't beat the price

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The hotel is right on a main road so there is access to everywhere you want to be. The staff the checked me in and out were extremely friendly and quick. The room was perfect. Modern, clean and super comfortable. And for being on main road and near the airport it was surprisingly quiet! I will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if you're not a clean freak

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Staff were nice. Housekeeping is subpar at best. Had the staff outside yelling and calling each other "hoes". They should clean the rooms. Hair in tub, bottom of tub dirty from feet, floor dirty (got my feet dirty), stains of God knows what on duvet on bed, "100%non smoking room" had cigarette ashes and pieces of marijuana, chair to desk stained and dirty. Updated rooms but the cold on shower was hot and hot was cold. Def needs better housekeeping and upkeep. Conevenient and modern. Cleanliness not the best. Good for a night or two and if you don't mind sleeping on top of the bed and bring your own linens.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms smell like stale smoke

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I regret booking here. This is a property that is in decline and i switched rooms three times to try and find s room without the smell of stale smoke in each one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Perfect if you have an early morning flight. Free shuttle service. Staff friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

expect very little

Posted Feb 25, 2017
No spare ANYTHING. not a spare pillow, no spare towels. The room was dirty, noisy! The air conditioner/heat was as loud as you could possibly imagine, the bathroom light/fan came on together and the fan was LOUD! The bathroom was barely clean. Spend a few more dollars and go somewhere else!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and inexpensive
Old dirty burned looking light fixtures. Linens had black specs. Bathroom floor not very clean. Obvious water roof damage. Drywall coming down by window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h NY

Horrible

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Our tv did not work, the sink was nasty and clogged, the curtain over the window was broke. There was no water pressure in the shower, the toilet wouldn't go down half the time.. the beds were highly uncomfortable we were unable to see..... you could hear everything and everyone all night!!! It was horrible never again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Great value, excellent room amenities

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Was not expecting much considering great price but was very pleasantly surprised for this hotel chain. Room was comfortable, had more amenities like refrigerator and micro that many high price hotels do not. Staff was cordial and efficient. I would say they would benefit from some enhancements to stairwell and corridor appeal. For the price it exceed my expectations. Cleanliness was very good. Only detractors was that bed spread had two small old ink stains in center and a pen was on floor just under foot of bed that would surmise only a quick if any vacuuming after last guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We were just there overnight. The motel was perfectly located for our needs and also was great for our dog, nice, close walking area. The place was clean and the staff were helpful.