Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient location and good breakfast included.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and reasonable price.
Cons: Beginning to show some wear since the last renovation.
Location: A variety of small-town shopping and sightseeing is close by and uncrowded.
This hotel is in a convenient and quiet location. The included breakfast was varied and fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay for me and my family

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room had roaches in it...the air conditioner was loud...the breakfast was not like they advertise it to be...the room door would not close unless you pull it tight...the overall stay was not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap place, pretty good!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cheap place, pretty good, comfortable and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great stay overall, highly recommended. Only small issue was the breakfast was a little disappointing. Can't expect a full breakfast for that price though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location is ok.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel is ok...it is a bit outdated. the location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very large and comfortable. Unfortunately it smelt of smoke even though the hotel is now fully non smoking. We still enjoyed the stay. A lot of shops around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very nice room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great comfort and value

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Surprisingly nice stay at low price. Good eats nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner unit leaked and left a wet area onext one side of the room and the hotel breakfast was very nasty and lacking some items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chose this property because it was close to family

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The day I left!
Cons: a bulldozer could make MAJOR improvements!
Location: close to my family
First there is no elevator and seniors such as myself had to climb stairs every time we left the room. The draw rod on the window curtain fell of off but once I reported it to the front desk they did fix that issue. There was rust in the tub, and the A/C unit sounded like a big truck entering the expressway.. The carpet is deeply stained and I had to request towels for three guest in my party, but the next day the issue was the same