Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent; from check-in to departure

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Stay at Red Roof was very pleasant. Front desk and housekeeping was very helpful and professional. Plan to come back. Highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from District Heights, MD

Really Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location was right off a main street with lots of dining choices. Front desk staff were very polite and check in was quick.
Cons: The bed was way too soft for my liking but tolerable.
Location: Location was right off a main street with lots of dining choices.
Located in a bit obscure but pretty decent area. Nice property inside and out. My room was larger than I expected. Great amenities. Complimentary buffet was exceptional! Nice to have the extra table for laptops with extra plugs and usb chargers. Both wired and wireless access!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News, Va.

Great Stay For The Price

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The room was great and the staff was very professional.
Cons: The breakfast menu could be more authentic and natural(non-GMO).
Location: N/A
My two night stay was a pleasurable one. The staff is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Cons: Could use some minor updating through out
Location: We visited the Krispy Kreme for breakfast (the HOT sign was on). My children love the Flint Riverquarium, and we also visited Chehaw Park (a first)
We normally stay in Albany overnight as part of our family vacation tradition. The hotel staff were very friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The hotel is nothing fancy and decor is very basic, but with us only staying one night, it served us well. Would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Very good staff and price.
Cons: New carpet and furniture would be nice.
Location: It is near but not directly in the area of the mall.
Overall, the hotel was a good choice, but it needs some updates. The room was clean, but was dated and dull. I would do a one night stay when in town. The price was also at a good rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seffner, FL

Visit to Andrew College

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Your staff is awesome, very sweet & welcoming. Would love if you incorporated some eggs & bacon into your breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, Ga

We were celebrating our 55th anniversary.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Clean
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. There were restaurants near by. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VERONICA from Savannah

Graduation

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for my niece's graduation, I actually thought the hotel was closer to the arena, but it was okay distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ann from Douglas, GA

NO pool

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very clean and friendly hotel. They are very central to most of the activities but the only problem was that it showed a pool on the website but they had no pool.