Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Shantayia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jim from Lincoln

Red Roof Albany

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It would appear that this was once a very high quality hotel probably similar to the hotel next door which was a very nice place to eat however, this hotel is now very tired and a little dirty and smelly. Reception was friendly and welcoming but the breakfast was disappointing. The room had a very large double bed, a living room area and an MP3 connection on the clock and a USB charging point but the taps were annoyingly mis-labelled.
5 out of 5
by Cyndi from Ohatchee, AL

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check-In was quick, and the young Lady even helped us with getting a Red Roof discount card! Saved me $3! All 3 young ladies during that 24 hour stay were wonderful and the hotel smelled fantastic :) We stayed in #108 and loved it!Great walking places for our little furbaby and a convievent outside table for the smokers..we will definitely stay again! TY for the great service!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Would come again.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Maynor

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was weak but other than that we love this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Buffalo

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff Was Wonderful. The breakfast was great. However, I am not an fan of pets in a hotel and my granddaughter was bit by a bug in our first room and we had to be moved. In addition, the carpet was filthy!
4 out of 5
by Shelia from Sylvester, GA

Nice tub!!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I went for overnight stay for my birthday. We had nothing make planned. We just wanted to stay somewhere with a big spa tub. The tub was huge!! Although we used too much bubble bath but the jets were great. That morning we didn't get to enjoy breakfast because the lights were out in the area. They were out for almost two hours. Other than that It was a great stay
4 out of 5
by Brunette from Crewe, virginia

Just room for improvement

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Love the breakfast, fresh fruit and yogurt. Check the room door, it didn't close as secured as it should. Finding the "how to turn the shower on was a bit trouble for me. I had a overall great visit. I would come back again