Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Helena from New Hartford, NY

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good and the room very spacious. The room was not clean, in particular behind the bed. When we asked housekeeping to vacuum, they said they did not have a vacuum cleaner... We were there two nights, they did not clean, cleaned the kitchen or replaced the coffee... The hotel has good amenities, but we were not very lucky with the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, courteous

Posted Feb 13, 2016
VERY dog friendly (they even gave our golden retriever a special water bowl with some biscuits to go along with it) We will be traveling in the future and looking for other "Residences" to stay in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location to airport
The bed was very comfortable but the room was a little "tired". Needs some upgrades to meet Marriott standards. Had an unlocked door with the furnace in it right off the kitchen that some some refuse in it. Otherwise it was a fair hotel.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor tv reception

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: locastion, privacy
Cons: TV reception - picture kept breaking up on numerous channels.
Location: Close to airport and car rentals and major roadways in the Capital District.
GREAT! breakfast - convenient airport location - easy in and out to major roadways in the Capital District
5 out of 5
by Zhi Ye

Excellent

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
房间干净,早餐选项多,很满意
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice location totally unclean

Posted Oct 13, 2015
There was a six month worth coat of lint and dust o top of the refigerator. The sofa bed had used sheets and the covers were on the floor of the closet - used. When asked for clean sheets we got the wirhout assistance to make the bed.
4 out of 5
by Paree from Passaic, NJ

Reconnection Weekend

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall everything was great. But the dishwasher had standing water and smelled really bad when I opened it to put the dishes
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels