Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Good location, near a mall.
Cons: Mattress and bed quality might be better. The blankets were thin for the temperature, and the mattress was too firm.
Location: Mall with lots of shops and eating options right across the street. Strip mall just a little ways down for shopping options as well.
The check in was quick and pleasant. The room and everything was very nice and clean. The mattress itself was too firm for my tastes. Unfortunately I did not get to stay on both nights because of an emergency situation nearby on the second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
heater broke,walls and ceiling dirty.chairs broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Seriously?

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Only stopped by for night.
After using the restroom to pee the toilet backed up with somebody else's mess within 5 minutes of us checking in. I called the front desk and someone did respond quickly (it was after 11) but when he came in plunger in hand asked if I was going to plunge the toilet! Then left all the nasty water over toilet and floor. Thank goodness I always carry clorox wipes with me. The shower had no water pressure, the bed was like a rock. Front desk staff less than thrilled you were there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a 2 queen size one room, yet received a one bed room with a king size bed and told me that it was the only room they had even though I had reserved it hours in advance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and not good. Won't recommend to any one even for one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$19 a night is too much

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room was dirty. the people who clean left a 5 inch ring around the room of dust. When I took a shower in the morning there was a 2 inch silverfish insect running around the tub. pretty gross. The walls were patched, unsanded and then painted with many layers. all in all I will never stay here again at any price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Tired and needs some loving maintenance
Not what was expected cheap hotel, allowed us to recharge batteries after long drive
1 out of 5
by marilyn

WHITE AMERICAN TRAVELER

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
THIS SHOULD BE A $30 MOTEL NOT A $70/NIGHT. IT WAS DIRTY, BROKEN AND UNFRIENDLY. THE ROOM HAD A DIRTY WASHCLOTH ON THE CLOTHES RACK, A LARGE HOLE IN THE DOOR WHERE SOMEONE HAD PUNCHED IT(THEY PROBABLY CHARGED THE PERSON KEPT THE MONEY AND NEVER REPAIRED IT OBVIOUSLY), CEILING LIGHT WAS ALMOST READY TO FALL OFF, THE BATHTUB DIDN'T DRAIN THE WATER AFTER 1 SHOWER, CABLE TV WAS THE EXTREME MINIMAL CHANNELS, AND THE WORST THING WAS WHEN THEY BOOKED OTHER PEOPLE FOR THE SAME ROOM WE HAD BEEN STAYING IN AND THE PEOPLE HAD THE KEY AND WALKED RIGHT IN. THE FRONT DESK GAVE NO APOLOGIES OR TRY TO MAKE AMENDS, THEY PRETTY MUCH IGNORED US AND TREATED US LIKE WE WEREN'T EVEN WORTH THEIR TIME. I TRAVEL FOR WORK AND I HAVE STAYED IN MANY MOTELS AND THIS HONESTLY WAS THE WORST! I WOULD AD PHOTOS OF THE PLACE BUT FOR SOME REASON WHEN I HAVE TRIED ON THIS SITE I KEEP LOOSING THE REST OF MY REVIEW. THIS WAS A HORRIBLE PLACE, DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY, AND OBVIOUSLY THEY DON'T KEEP IT UP THEY JUST KEEP RENTING IT OUT! DO NOT BOOK THIS MOTEL IT WAS HORRIBLE AND I DON'T USUALLY WRITE REVIEWS BUT IN THIS CASE I AM!