Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THEY need to upgrade

Posted Mar 19, 2018
THE t.v. wasn't working ... AND THE HEAT wasn't working....there wasn't ANY fitted sheets ON THE BED
1 out of 5
by Mark

DIRTY, SOILED CARPETS, TATERED DRAPES, NOISY.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
This was a good motel --- in 1967. Now the carpet is highly soiled, and I had to ask help to vacuum the filthy place. Additionally, public charges in custody of Albany criminal justice system are staying here. I was awakened at 2 a.m. and kept awake until 6:30 a.m. by psyzophrenic occupant of room above me. I am suing Hospitality Inns, opertors of this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Facility needs upgrading. Bad smell. Bed not comfortable. No tissues. No hair conditioner. Location was very convenient. Check in was quick. Price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: See experience notes
The only major complaint would be that the outside light was right outside our window and it was very bright in our room because of that. Even with the curtains pulled closed it was still very bright. Some black out curtains would be great to help with this matter.
4 out of 5
by Esther

Quick stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We came in very late from the airport. They allowed us to have an extra hour in the morning and were helpful in directing us to public transportation. There was a Dunkin Donut near by. Please stay.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Good location, near a mall.
Cons: Mattress and bed quality might be better. The blankets were thin for the temperature, and the mattress was too firm.
Location: Mall with lots of shops and eating options right across the street. Strip mall just a little ways down for shopping options as well.
The check in was quick and pleasant. The room and everything was very nice and clean. The mattress itself was too firm for my tastes. Unfortunately I did not get to stay on both nights because of an emergency situation nearby on the second night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
heater broke,walls and ceiling dirty.chairs broken.