Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

weekend event

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: larger breakfast area with other breakfast meat other than sausage
Location: The area and nearby surroundings are great.
Pleasant check-in and stay. I'd definitely stay here again. The breakfast menu needs to be looked at, other than that. I'd give this place my money again.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darren from Dlove

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The. Staff was very courteous and it was a good place for an overnight stay. I'd like to see improvement on mattress comfort.
5 out of 5
by Rashaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The room and beds were only okay, not very spacious but they did the job. The staff was amazing though, from check in to check out everyone was delightful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Stay away

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: The front desk and continental breakfast area was clean.
Cons: Tear out the carpeting and clean the air conditioners on a regular basis. An exterminator would be a good idea as well.
Location: Nice neighborhood.
There was mold and a cockroach in my room. I was transferred to another room with more mold. The carpeting in the rooms, hallways and elevator were disgustingly dirty. There was food and beverage on the walls, carpeting and office chair. I left a message that I would like to talk with the manager and asked if the manager would please call me; no one contacted me.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quite room.