Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rashaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The room and beds were only okay, not very spacious but they did the job. The staff was amazing though, from check in to check out everyone was delightful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Stay away

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: The front desk and continental breakfast area was clean.
Cons: Tear out the carpeting and clean the air conditioners on a regular basis. An exterminator would be a good idea as well.
Location: Nice neighborhood.
There was mold and a cockroach in my room. I was transferred to another room with more mold. The carpeting in the rooms, hallways and elevator were disgustingly dirty. There was food and beverage on the walls, carpeting and office chair. I left a message that I would like to talk with the manager and asked if the manager would please call me; no one contacted me.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quite room.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Albany,Ga

Good

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Carrollton Va

Renovate this hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was for a funeral, the room was ok for sleeping. I would not have eaten in there. It was overall outdated and looked dirty, stained carpet through out the entire hotel. It is dire need of renovation.
2 out of 5
by Beverly H.

MIXED REVIEW

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was smaller than we expected, the dead bolt and jam latch DID NOT WORK, forcing us to put a chair against the door while we slept. BUT was clean. BREAKFAST IS A JOKE: The regular person apparently did not show up. Sunday morning he/she was not there ... trash had not been taken out since the previous day. At nearly NINE A.M. someone brought out the coffemaker to PLUG IN. Dry cereal available. Waffle mix available, but it became apparent AFTER the batter was poured .... THE WAFFLE MACHINE WAS NOT PLUGGED IN. NOT ONE APOLOGY ... JUST ATTITUDE. BREAKFAST IS PART OF WHAT SLEEP INN OFFERS FOR THE PRICE OF THE ROOM. What a JOKE. There was NO BREAKFAST STAFF ... There was NO SERVICE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The children enjoyed the pool