Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Oregon

Great place to stay while visiting with family!!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Convenient and a friendly staff. Morning breakfast was a plus. Very nice way to start your day.
Cons: More pillows. We prefer 2 each
Location: Restaurants and Department Stores were convenient for our needs this trip
It was a friendly, polite, helpful staff. It was convenient for us. All around enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweet Home Oregon

Rude check in staff

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Woman that checked us in was very rude. We live local and got a room so we didn't have to drive. Charged us a fifty dollar deposit for that reason. Towels were dirty had to get others and only one hand towel and two regular towels. Very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Our experience started out right away when we walked in the room and experienced a foul smell very musty. We borrowed a candle from family to help mask the smell. There are no property walk throughs during the night to ensure a quiet night. This was evident when a intoxicated man tried unsuccessfully to get into his room at 3 am. We found a cigarette butt in our no smoking room and a hair pin in our bed from who knows where and how long it’s been there. To cap it all off my wife has lice. Perfect timing for the incubation period back to when we stayed there. Not a good place! Please think twice before staying here. There are many other reasonably priced places nearby to stay. Good luck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White City, OR

Clean

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: The people and the being clean.
Cons: Make softer beds and bigger refrigerators.
Location: Didn't do anything went there for training for a job.
Everyone was nice. The bed was to hard. The refrigerator was to small. But everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from emmett

close to the conference I was attending.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Cons: breakfast selections.
close to the conference I was attending. good parking and close to food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany Oregon

Nice hotel with really great staff.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great place, friendly staff. We were able to check in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond British Columbia Canada

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very convenient close to I 5 great staff and clean excellent breakfast Will always stay there for my trips to California
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Centrally located for easy Hwy access.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Staff/Breakfast/Cleanliness
Cons: Room assignments
Location: Searching local areas for Retirement was quite successful! Lots of small towns and Water!
2 nights with heavy feet overhead, when empty rooms could be utilized to prevent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I have stayed here before. Very good hotel. Clean,prompt, friendly. A very good place to stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I have stayed here before. What you would expect. Nice hotel good service!