Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Oregon

Nice place to stay when in town.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed, good waffle at breakfast. Made my reservation through Expedia. They assigned me to a smoking room unbeknownst to me. Better to make reservations directly through the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel great staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was very clean and comfortable.. But the customer service was some of the best we have ever had!! The waffles were great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: For once a comfortable bed. Someone has been reading that the really firm mattresses are not good for you.
More reasonably priced then we could find in Salem or Corvallis and it had breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis CA

good for a traveling night

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Right off the freeway, so easy to pull off and sleep. Not special, but good value and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Horrible stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The desk staff is extremely rude. There wasn't any ice in the machines. You could hear all the road noise. The TV and door didn't work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north eastern Oregon

Convenient, comfortable night

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The desk clerk gave us information about restaurants in the area.
Cons: The breakfast room was not comfortable as tables were very close. If one wanted waffles the food was great but there was not much of anything else.
Location: We were visiting relatives so we chose this hotel because it was close to their house.
We came, we chose to stay, and we enjoyed. With McDonald's next door we had a bedtime snack and a quick breakfast when we were ready to hit the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

GOOD ACCOMODATIONS

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: CLEANLINESS, POOL, EASY ACCESS TO BREAKFAST ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, EASY ON & OFF INTERSTATE
Cons: EXPEDIA HAVE BETTER KNOWLEDGE OF LAYOUT REGARDING PARKING & ACCESS TO ROOM FROM AUTO TO ROOM.
Location: DID NOT LEAVE ROOM TO GIVE INFO ON NEARBY RESTAURANTS, ETC.
ROOM WAS VERY NICE AS WELL AS SURROUNDING AREA AND AMENETIES - HOWEVER - I REQUESTED HANDICAPPED PARKING AS WELL AS A HANDICAPPED ROOM & IT WAS NEITHER. NOT POSSIBLE TO PARK RIGHT AT DOOR ENTRY - INSTEAD HAD TO WALK SEVERAL FEET FROM A PARKING LOT. QUITE A TASK WHEN I AM 88 & THE ONE THAT DOES ALL THE LOADING & UNLOADING. YOU NEED TO HAVE BETTER KNOWLEDGE OF THE EXACT LOCATION & LAYOUT BEFORE YOU PROMISE SOMETHING THAT IS NOT POSSIBLE. MY HUSBAND IS NOT WHEELCHAIR DEPENDENT BUT HE IS NOT ABLE TO STEP INTO A TUB TO TAKE A SHOWER. HE IS 95 YRS OLD & NEEDS HANDICAPPED ACCOMODATIONS. I WOULD CONTACT MOTEL DIRECTLY NEXT TIME.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway and retail

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Expedia made an error in booking our stay, which was efficiently corrected by Gweena the manager on duty. Her customer service made the hotel stay excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Complimentary breakfast is too worst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
right next to the freeway. convenient but a little noisy.