Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Business in Saratoga Springs

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a business meeting in Saratoga Springs. With the summer horse season in full swing, "no-tell motels" were $150+. This was a marvelous alternative, including an excellent breakfast, and the restaurant/bar is very nice as well. Good prime rib! Beautiful setting, and just off the Northway. Convenient, comfortable, and more than expected for the money. High praise, indeed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well taken care of
Not knowing the area we were very pleased to have come across The Century House. Our room was very clean; staff was very friendly. The breakfast was fabulous ....especially the homemade granola! We enjoyed the nature trail after a wonderful dinner at the hotel as well. If we are ever in the area again, we will be sure to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: NIce place at a good price.
Cons: Include an elevator or ramp for getting luggage to upper floors.
The room was well appointed, including microwave and minifridge. Bed was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Nice very clean hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Walking path close to hotel was very nice. Extremely clean and fresh room. Great hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are glad that you are staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet spot yet convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very nice place to stay for the money close to Saratoga Springs and Albany. Quiet and peaceful setting with great breakfast, pool and nature path. Very surprised and delighted by our three-day stay.
3 out of 5
by Zhanna

Остатки былой роскоши

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Отель для проведения свадеб. Но очень потрепанный. Прямо Представляешь, как было хорошо здесь лет 15 назад. Требующий реновации. Но вид атмосферный. Очень узкие кровати. Номера большие по площади. Из ванных удобств - все только самое необходимое. Завтрак слабенький. Так, на троечку.
4 out of 5
by Arvid from Stavanger

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell og beliggenhet også god seng og frokost. Ulempen var at det var veldig lytt, hørtes ut som om personen i nabo rommet var i samme rom som oss når de snakket.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels