Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Nice very clean hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Walking path close to hotel was very nice. Extremely clean and fresh room. Great hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are glad that you are staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet spot yet convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very nice place to stay for the money close to Saratoga Springs and Albany. Quiet and peaceful setting with great breakfast, pool and nature path. Very surprised and delighted by our three-day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, Ontario

A feel of country living in urban area.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Is very quiet. The breakfast buffet was all inclusive, with hot and cold dishes. Hot drinks were available all the time, with a selection of sweets.
Location: Close to all capital region attractions, with an award winning restaurant on the premises.
Friendly staff, interesting old estate decor, yet has all modern conveniences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and quietness.
Cons: Beds could be improved, the bed I slept on was hard, I was up all night tossing and turning.
Visited Albany for employment; it was nice that there was an Applebee's and a Walmart nearby.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Colorado

Convenient, clean and quiet.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Difficult to find parking space with many banquets and meerings. Hard to pull out onto the road and make a left turn. Traffic was fast and continuous. Restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I wish our stay could have been longer. Very nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms and great for hosting meetings or lunches/dinners. Food is very good and bar has a nice selection. The only downside is that they tend to close a bit early during the week, but a very versatile hotel. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellenburg, NY

Comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very quiet, didn't have to listen to traffic or the people in the other rooms. Convenience of the rooms plentiful.
Cons: Cob webs and dusting in the rooms needed.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping.
Very comforting and friendly staff. Za went above and beyond to meet our needs.