Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect to take the bar exam in Albany.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
20 mins on foot from the convention center, quiet, big studios with kitchen and just perfect if you need to stop by Albany to take the bar exam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and informative about the area. Free breakfast was ok but need more options then pork.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

functional hotel- for business, not families

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, bright and clean. lots of space. nice furniture. comfortable bed
Cons: amenities should include lotion. shower not logical to utilize for hot water. breakfast is abysmal. all walls need more pictures and/or posters
Location: hotel is not as close to albany medical center as implied.
entry way bright but sterile, not so welcoming nor comforting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great new look - love the renovations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you could need hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazingly helpful and thoughtful. The room was comfortable was equipped in a way that took stress off a time that was extremely such. Parking was easily accessed. My room afforded me quiet relaxation. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone but especially family of loved ones in the hospital as the staff are very much attuned to gracious and compassionate care of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect last minute stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I stayed here while my father was in the hospital. They gave me a hospital rate, the room was so cute and clean, and the staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Got allocated room 713 which smelt of mouldy cheese for Seven days. Room wasn't properly lit as the lights weren't working - had to get this fixed. The toilet didn't flush properly. I later found out that this was a smaller room and the rooms on the other side were far nicer. The 'free breakfast' is not worth turning up for. Absolutely awful. Went here for the bar exam and will not return!
4 out of 5
by Annamaria

Business trip

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The suites are roomy and the beds are very comfortable. Only drawback is no restaurant on site, no room service menu.