Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Bed hard, pillows way too thin and cob webs all over. Done away with some of the breakfast things from last year which was disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor house keeping

Posted Aug 23, 2016
They just forgot to clean and make up the room. Despite knowing 4 guests are staying stuff like towels, etc were provided only for two people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Ceiling tile had water spots paint on the wall was peeling no remote for a 1970 era tv couch looked like it had thirty years of dirt on it
Cons: Level the place and start over
Ended up not staying because of the condition of the room the absolute worst room I have ever tried to stay at
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Rooms not as it describes

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I have been told that it would be a double room but when allocated, it was a single room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plattsburgh

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room smelled like a dank basement. Crappy tv. Shower head was at my chest. Resturant closed. Asked for extra pillows and was told no, they didnt have any. People drinking and smoking in the parking lot a few doors down which made my children, and myself, very uncomfortable. Had to unplug phone because messege indicator kept ringing. Location fine. Price low enough to deal with some of the issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA.

Not the best.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Near Saratoga Racecourse. Near alot of restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Every thing. The doors could be more secure and the huge crack in the bottom of the door.
Location: The location is the only good thing. Near shopping and restaurants.
Well you get what you pay for. The rate was good for this hotel. We arrived got our room key and went to our room. The refrigerator did not work, we called the front desk, and he upgraded us to a suite. We exchanged our room key and went to our room. Well the bed was unmade and there was an empty wine bottle. We called the front desk again, they changed us to another suite. We stayed. Well the room had a hot tub. The room had dust and dead bugs that the maid should of vacuumed The walls needed paint, The rug was cheap an thin. There was no restaurant on site. They said when the new owners took over the restaurant closed and they use it for storage. The pool looked good.This would be a good place to do hotel impossible. Also the bed had a stain on the mattress on the side. Older tube TV.
1 out of 5
by Katherine from Havertown

Skip It

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a complete dump. Don't waste your money.
3 out of 5
by Kelly from Churubusco, NY

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Only 2 out of the three lamps that lite up the room worked. There was only one chair at the table. The floor very uneven. Ober near the desk there was a hoke in the floor and it seems like they just covered it in carpet. And the carpet was like patched together. The pillows were so worn out even with 2 pillows it felt like I was still sleeping on the mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

General overview

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Joy at the front desk was wonderful I was a little creeped out by the neighborhood. But. I'm a big chicken when I travel alone any way
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels