Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel was very conviently located and was easy to access off the main road. Clean room and met all our needs for our one nights stay. The only issue we had was the people in the room directly next to us were very loud and obnoxious from about midnight to 2 am. Talked to the morning desk clerk at check out and she was very apologetic. Noted the account. Not sure as to what was done about the issue but she was very sorry about the noise. Overall was a great expieence.
5 out of 5
by Misty

Two thumbs up

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room friendly staff and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location! Great staff and breakfast.

Posted May 14, 2017
In town for track meet. Location great, staff helpful, great breakfast. Provides two papers and walking distance to restaurants & retail
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

staff

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
staff wasn't the friendliest!
2 out of 5
by David

Buy some orange juice

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
no ice bucket in room, tv had no signal for cable. Notified front desk room was changed, still no ice bucket. The next morning at breakfast the orange juice was orange colored water. Not a very pleasant stay for the amount of money paid.
5 out of 5
by aracely a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

$100+ a night?

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location...that's about it.
Cons: That room needed remodeling. Don't know about rest of the place. The receptionist's attitude could be better too.
Location: Steak house right in front. Other restaurants near.
Bathroom ceiling had apparently caved in at some point & repaired...badly. Furniture was little rough...rubbed off finish, stained chair seat, etc. For over $100 a night you would expect better. Well below expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel atay for family reunion

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Breakfast was great and Joann was always smiling & very professional. Staff is top notch!!
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Came to visit my granddaughter with my son for father and daughter dance. I enjoyed the hotel stay for three hours they were gone, The room was wonderful. The only thing was the bath tub wasn't as steady as it should have been. the breakfast was very good , I would stay here again Thanks for making my stay enjoyable.,