Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

ugh!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: they need to screen their renters and stop letting those who are looking to take call girls there.
it seemed late night to become a place people take call girls and pay by the hour. Disgusting and gross!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Air was not working. Both people were handicapped and placed on the second floor.
1 out of 5
by IDALIA

filthjest rental location on earth,,,,,

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I booked two double beds in two separate rooms they only had 1 room with 2 beds and 1 room w 1 bed. So they gave us a room that was a smoking room, might as well have slept in an ashtray. Bathrooms were so filthy that we didn't shower the next morning. I was scared to put my bag on anything my sister and brother slept in the car rather than sleep on those beds. It was like a junkies hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean slightly run down it was a place to stay for the night but I wouldn't stay for a week the room was large and had a stand up shower no bathtub. Overall it was ok nothing horrible could be worse but you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go back after 15 visits

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I have been going to this place since it was Cocoas and at that time it was a clean well run facility. As the ownership changed, the facility changed. This time was the worst. There was no hair dryer, or coffee maker in the room. I had come to this hotel many times over the years and found it to be comfortable and clean. There was a serious decline in the cleanliness in the bathroom floor. And for what I paid, to not have a hairdryer (1st time in over 15 stays at this hotel!) and no coffee maker - I will never go back. Also the people in the room next to me were drinking, yelling, laughing fighting all night until 4am. I called the front desk around 3 am after waking up many times due to the loud noise. I did find the evening desk staff to be accommodating after my key did not work and I needed a second one made after bringing all my luggage to the room. The morning staff apologized for the late night partying folks. I have no complaints about the 2 staff people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

NOT WORTH $200!!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
First off the carpet was soaked in one large area they had a small heater trying to dry it so why still put us in the room? The jacuzzi?! Horrible, the knob broke off for the cold water so unless you wanted to burn your skin off it was a no go ( this was the only reason we even went ). It was like staying at the bates motel dingy dim and creepy. And it was $200! I've stayed in similar hotels when I was a youngen and was low on cash and $60 would do. Over all just a very unpleasant experience really put a damper on our valentines weekend. We only stayed one night.
2 out of 5
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels