Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Nice hotel close to our activity

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Location was perfect for our activity in the area.
Cons: Pool temperature
Location: Shopping and restaurants were convenient.
Nice accommodations staff was very helpful. Pool was important to our grandsons but the temperature of the water limited time in the pool to about 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Clean, neat. New. Exactly what I had hoped for...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,modern decor very nicely done.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Great place to stay!
Very comfortable room,great breakfast, room very quiet & clean modern decor.
4 out of 5
by Chrystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Convenient for ALB Airport

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
My initial room's bathroom was flooded when I arrived but I was quickly assigned another room which, I was told, was an upgrade. For some reason my first room was handicap accessible, with a large open bathroom. My 'upgrade' was all round smaller than most hotels I've visited recently
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean and breakfast was good. It was easy to find.
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
newly renovated rooms, accomodating staff, great value for the price and a short stay. Not much around in the area but not a bad area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City Az

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: see prior comments re my experience
Cons: no improvements needed
Location: close proximity to airport - was not in area to see/do siteseeing.
Hotel was great - room was very luxurious - quiet - good breakfast - helpful staff when we needed to use the computer in the business area. Shuttle driver was courteous and most accomodating both times when picking us up at airport and on return to the airport the next AM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenient location to the area

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms, clean overall property area, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Mark

Thumbs up

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice and clean and friendly place to stay with many restaurants near by. Five minutes from the airport.