Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City Az

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: see prior comments re my experience
Cons: no improvements needed
Location: close proximity to airport - was not in area to see/do siteseeing.
Hotel was great - room was very luxurious - quiet - good breakfast - helpful staff when we needed to use the computer in the business area. Shuttle driver was courteous and most accomodating both times when picking us up at airport and on return to the airport the next AM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenient location to the area

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms, clean overall property area, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Great hotel love it

Posted Oct 3, 2017
My stay at the Hampton Inn was very good the hotel is clean the staff is great i don't have any complaints about the hotel or staff my family and I had an amazing time there and I would recommend anybody to stay there my daughter loves it so much that she wants to go again we can't wait to go again thank you so much for a memorable time at the Hampton Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

hampton inn

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good hotel just a little disappointed with the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Service was great, check in and out was fast. Arrive early for the breakfast so it can be hot and steamy for you. But
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

nothing good

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: the included breakfast
Cons: the accomodations!!!!
Location: Noting to do nearby. It was very far from Albany city!!!
The room that was given to me was in front of a garbage can and it smelled, the front desk staff that night of September Friday 1, 2017 was very rude!!!! the only thing good was the included breakfast. Please, Expedia, try a best accommodation next time!!!! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean, convenient and quiet . Food good and pool was good for the kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

off main road with access to very little restauran

Posted Aug 27, 2017
front desk staff very cold..no eye contact...needs updating the Hampton Inn in Latham on route 7 is much nicer
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana

Very good stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable, staff was friendly, and parking was convenient to my room. I was disappointed that the scrambled eggs served for breakfast were not real eggs.