Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet , good all around

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Check in was easy. Staff was great. Room was clean. Price was good. All you can ask for in a one night stay to sleep for the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern tier, NY

great staff but short on amenities

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: easy access to major highway and plenty of things to do in the area
the desk staff and housekeeping staff were very pleasant and accommodating. However, we were disappointed there was not a frig or a coffee pot in the room. I assumed they were standard equipment. Will be careful in the future to check out amenities more closely for any hotel we are thinking of using.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill NJ

overpriced

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly, located conveniently to highway and airport.
Cons: Update bedding. AC worked, but was noisy and old fashioned.
Small room, uncomfortable mattress. This was more like a Super 8. Disappointed that it was branded as a Microtel. Not terrible, but not the level of comfort I was expecting. Breakfast had few options - mostly sugar and starch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The staff was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel with clean, comfortable rooms, courteous staff, and a typical continental breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff, Clean and good location. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our Guest !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Business trip

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Comfortable room with fridge and a free wifi that work fine, continental breakfast is also included, nothing fancy but ok for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our Guest !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exit Door- DOOR 2

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: Fix the door to Exit/Entrance 2.
We checked in around 2-3pm on Saturday. Our room was not available to go into because House Cleaning was cleaning the room. We returned to our room around 10:30 that night and entered through Door 2. Door 2 interior door is very loud and gets stuck. We found that our room 165 was adjacent to that exit door. The entire night we keep hearing loud door bangs and people going in and out of Door 2. I barely slept because each time I thought someone was banging on our door or breaking in. The morning was worse starting around 6am due to everyone leaving. I made a complaint to the woman at the front desk when I was checking out but there was no care or concern on her part. The room was clean and nice for a one night stay but I would recommend to anyone to switch rooms if placed next to an exit door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our Guest !
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tiny rooms

Posted May 21, 2017
These were smallest hotel rooms I have stayed in and our room was near the stairwell doors and so we were kept awake half the night by the stairwell doors banging as people went in and out as they do not have an elevator. They do offer a continental breakfast which was pretty basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
We are called Microtel for this reason - Smaller Rooms. Our property remolded two wings with larger Double queen bedrooms . Please consider them in future reservations