Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Price was good
good hotel for the price- good location- walking distance for snacks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for place to sleep

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is a good size, beds comfortable and had a large refrig and microwave. The kids liked the small pool and hot tub. Breakfast was adequate. It filled us up. Eggs, bacon, sausage, Belgian waffles, yogurt, cereal, bagels, muffins, juice, coffee. Not the high end of buffets but definitely took care of our bellies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We have always been happy with our stay here over the past several years. Terrific for a hotel pre-flight out of Albany International. Rooms are clean & comfortable. Staff friendly & helpful. Free breakfast satisfies us before we head out. Only criticism is that this hotel could use an update, looking a bit dated, but overall it is still a great stay with reasonable rates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton oh

nice hotel, good room rates, close to airport

Posted Sep 6, 2017
good location, close to the interstate highway and the Albany international airport. breakfast that was included in room rate was very good and staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice cozy place

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Been staying there for years while passing through Albany. Nice quaint place. Comfortable and close to everything. Good continental breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany new york

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: ok
Cons: bathroom shower
Location: ok
room was nice the problem was the bath tub was small and shower had no pressure it had a old shower stall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new england

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great place, clean, comfortable, updated and quiet. Loved it-easy on and off interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel was very basic. Needed to be cleaner. Reception clerk was not very helpfil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice place.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I spent four nights here. The room was large, comfortable, and quiet. The internet worked great. The staff was friendly and helpful. There are lots of good places to eat nearby. The breakfast room was a bit small. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Value

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We stayed one night on our way home from an East coast trip. It was a great value. Close to the highway, clean, comfortable, quiet and a nice continental breakfast. USB charger for phones was a nice touch.