Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
X. Xxxcx nnn nn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, nn. Nnnnn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Stayed for family weekend at RPI, large size room, very quiet, adequately clean room, comfy beds. Breakfast included was wonderful! Price for hotel fabulous, especially with the included breakfast. Got more out of the hotel for the cost than hotels we’ve paid 3 times the price for!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel near Albany airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The friendly staff was the only redeeming feature of this substandard hotel. Frayed and dirty carpet and moldy odors defined this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Courteous, Comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Could not have wanted for more. The service extended by desk clerks, the organized and nice breakfast, the very clean, large and quiet room, the convenient location near airport as well as to the area we were visiting in Albany, NY--these qualities and more met all of our needs almost beyond expectation. Large choice of restaurants nearby were an extra bonus. This inn was located in a pretty area with fall leaves beginning to pop!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
just OK not the greatest, no the worse but just OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walton, NY

Park n Fly

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I travel quite a bit to Florida and stay at the Quality Inn. They suttle e to and from the airport There is free parking for some day & a very reasonable rate for days.past. I would hghly recommend getting to the Quality Inn on Latham, NY.
4 out of 5
by Anne Marie

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were in room 301 at first and had to switch rooms because as this hotel is pet friendly there was a dog next door that would not stop barking ....we were immediately given a new room in the main building 101 which was very nice ...however when we arrived all seemed fine but then we noticed that the towels and the garbages weren't done from the last stay!!! I called the front desk and she said that we could again switch rooms to go next door!! aat this point we were just tired and ready to go to bed. We had enough clean towels for our stay which was one day...the front desk did give us a 20% discount on our room
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Latham

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Meets the bare minimum. Detached buildings need cleanup and updating. Rooms small compared to main building. Overpriced but convenient to highways
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Latham

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was adequate. We were in one on the buildings separate from the main buildings. Rooms were smaller and dingy as compared to thise in main building