Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in pretty rural setting

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
All you need - parking, on suite, breakfast etc very good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathalie

Nathalie, des Laurentide, Qc, Can

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nous sommes allé dans se coin, sans savoir que c'était le pays de la noisette et des bons vins du Piedmont, l'hotel situé dans un coin calme, il y avait des déjeuné copieux avec les aliments de la place. Pour le souper, le proprio nous a référé un resto au village a distance de marche. Ce fut le meilleur souper et le moins dispendieux de tout le voyage. La chambre était jolie avec un balcon et la vue sur les montagnes.
4 out of 5
by Kurt

Fantastische Aussicht, Ruhe pur

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wer gerne ruhig schläft, ein tolles Frühstück liebt und dem 15km nicht zu weit bis nach Alba sind, der liegt hier absolut richtig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes agriturismo in den piemonteser hügeln.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé 3 chambres. En fait, â notre arrivée, 1 seule chambre était dispo. Il a fallu que le propriétaire ait un arrangement avec un hôtel voisin pour nous satisfaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agriturismo carino e confortevole

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Ho soggiornato una notte colazione. Personale cordiale, camera e biancheria pulita. Gestione familiare. Colazione molto buona con torte fatte in casa. Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo.
5 out of 5
by Reinisch from Tende

Ml et G Reinisch

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Tout était parfait. Nous reviendrons dès que possible. À noter: un excellent Bistrot de Pays à 100m.