Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carolanne

Family facility

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The most beautiful part of town, close to everything. A bit disappointed that the view of Alhambra was actually from a different building a few hundred meters away! Great place for a family, just remember to take your own laundry detergent and matches, as none in the apartment.
4 out of 5
by Janet from TODMORDEN

Good place

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment but could do with a little refreshing. Biggest problem is parking, but that is because the location is so lovely in the old town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and views of the Alcazaba

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in the old city. Pedestrian traffic only, the closest you can get with your own car is about 8 blocks (1 block by taxi). Lots of stairs, so make sure you pack light. For the hot summer days, keep in mind that the AC will only cool down the living room. Very helpful staff provided us with a fan for the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great location. Could do with a fan in the bedroom as the a/c is only in the lounge. Maybe not for young families but the staff are fantastic and incredibly helpful.
1 out of 5
by Thu from US

MISLEADING ROOM DESCRIPTION

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY HERE!. Misleading Advertise. We booked a room of 4 singles bed, and the reason we book here because they listed as 4 singles bed. When we arrived on June 2015 after claimed up stairs with luggage and two young kids. The room is very small, bad smell from the sewage. They said they never have 4 singles bed in any of their 5-6 location, they showed us the sofa bed and a small double bed. Yet I just look at my original booking with the option of 4 singles bed and their ad here, they still keep the 4 singles bed to trick people book with them. the cleaner was still in the room cleaning. They put us in a situation of no choice. Extreme noise from people walk, talk, laugh, bang on doors all day and night long. It wasn't a vacation to stay here when you can't sleep at all. Overrated by those who stayed at the building in the first four pictures of their picture slide show.
4 out of 5
by John from Hong Kong

Great stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for the money. Excellent location and nice clean rooms. No front desk though so make sure you call ahead of time. We did not and had a bit of a wait but the staff came quickly and were very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Views of Alahambra from terrace

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Value for money. Rooms are clean & comfortable, view from terrace can be enjoyed over breakfast, lunch or dinner. Facilities ok but could provide a jug and fix cupboard and tap, but otherwise we were happy with kitchen. Staff very helpful. Internet can be accessed downstairs.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth from sioux falls, south dakota

absolutely great location

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this online at the very last minute. apartment style hotel, so no onsite reception. had to phone the office when we arrived. the location was so wonderful, we couldn't believe it. we had a one bedroom apartment for four of us. the bedroom was comfortable but the "sofabed" was not stable for two kids, so each slept on one of the two couches. . thankfully there were two sofas. would definitely recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by JIM BROWN

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels
CLOSE TO MUST SEE AREAS OF GRANADA--MANY PLACES TO CHOOSE FROM TO EAR, DRINK, ETC--CLOSE TO BUS PICK-UP AND DROP-OFF LOCATIONS--TAXI LOCATIONS CLOSE BY--LOTS TO DO AND SEE FROM THIS LOCATION--QUITE A CLIMB UP STEPS TO ACTUAL LOCATION--BETTER BE IN GOOD SHAPE TO GET THERE, BUT ALSO NEEDED FOR ANY OF THE MANY THINGS TO SEE IN GRANADA--ROOF-TOP TERRACE WAS A REAL TREAT AT NIGHT.