Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place with friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean place that was comfortable and has nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay in Albemarle

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel and rooms. Thus by far the best place to stay in Albemarle
Cons: Had a small issue with the magnetic card reader on the door. Think it needed a new battery. It was addressedoing promptly.
Location: Golf and eat at Tillery Traditions !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Best Western Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bringing the card reader issue to our attention. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Quiet location. Staff was VERY friendly! Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Best Western Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service breakfast was outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay - super breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, helpful staff and a full breakfast with extras. Hotel had a fresh and modern decor. Beds were comfortable. A room facing the highway may have some road noise in the early morning hours that could interrupt sleep. Small town, rural area. Close to Pfeiffer University.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to make all our guests feel like they are at home. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Please believe me!!!!IT WAS GREAT! !!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was excellent. The location was great, food or any items you need was right around you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Best Western Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Panama City Beach, FL

Great town of Albemarle.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gunter from Green Valley, AZ

Great Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The sfaff was super friendly and took care of all our needs. The breakfeast was great with many choices.