Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Clean, quiet, and helpful

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and available
Cons: Bathroom sink was not draining properly; maintenance showed up within an hour and improved its flow.
Location: Nothing
It met our needs at a reasonable price. Clean, quiet, and a helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh

Great Breakfast Bar

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Great variety at breakfast bar. Will definitely stay again. No stale smell or odors that we noticed anywhere. All employees polite and friendly. Our room was clean,clean,clean! No carpet stains or stained linens or towels, (as we've had at some other hotels)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Need better pillows.
Nice hotel. Courteous staff. Enjoyed our stay in spite of the rainy weather.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Panna, Hotel Management
Thank Your for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boyce from Hyannis ma.

awesome

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the staff the breakfast top knotch .I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Panna, Hotel Management
Dear Boyce Thank you for taking the time to give Best Western Albemarle Inn a 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hot breakfast and that our staff went above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke,VA

Great weekend stay ..!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Staff very willing to help, great full breakfast. Enjoyed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Panna, Hotel Management
Dear Art Thank you for the amazing review of Best Western Albemarle Inn. We are overjoyed to know that you enjoyed our hot breakfast and helpful staff. When you are back in Albemarle we hope you give us the opportunity to host you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Clinton Md

Great stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean and nice. Great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Panna, Hotel Management
Dear Robert Thank you for the 5 star review of Best Western Albemarle Inn. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed our amazing staff and spacious, clean rooms. We look forward to seeing you again when you come back to Albemarle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Panna, Hotel Management
Thank You for the 5 star review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
All was good ;except black mold in the shower needs to be eliminated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Atlanta Georgia

Lovely Rooms Needed Maid Service

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I were in town to visit my daughter and her husband and this hotel was in close to their home... After looking at reviews online I chose Best Western over Holiday Inn because of recently renovated bathrooms and rooms! Needless to say I was very satisfied! The rooms were clean and modern and the bathrooms were clean,and spacious! We were there for a two night stay and the only complaint I have is that our room didn't get maid service...Maybe it was because we left our room later around 1:45pm but I was still under the assumption that we would still get maid service... We came back to a room of unmade beds a our bathroom untouched! We had to ask for clean towels and cloths! However overall it is still a very nice hotel with nice staff...besides the one complaint I would stay there again... I would maybe just communicate better with the staff about getting NY room cleaned!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty from Georgia

Nice stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, breakfast was great!. This is my second time staying here. I would reserve a room away from the main road next time, but other than that it was great!