Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't judge a book by it's cover

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The outside may scare some people off but give it a chance the staff alone are super nice and helpful. The rooms are very modern, they did a great job decorating. Very clean, comfortable and affordable rooms for those on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Ok for price,

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Refrigerator and phone was plugged in when we arrived, bathroom partially painted but room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service when I checked in was great. On the day if check out, I felt as if I was being rushed by housekeeping. First there was a knock at 930 then 1030 and then 1045. Felt very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Old, worn out

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This motel desperately needs renovation. The room was damp, smoke alarm was beeping, TV remote didn't work, carpet was dirty, shall I go on? Check out time was 11:00 am but they called the room 3 times, starting at 9:00 am, asking when we were going to leave. We got a discounted room rate using Expedia.com, but it was still too much for this crummy room!
3 out of 5
by Tareyton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
$100 a night was too expensive for a Hotel that had broken door lock in the bathroom and holes in the bed sheet. The place was pretty run down..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything in this hotel was falling apart and smelled of weed... I have stayed in better hotels that were under construction with nicer individuals manning the front desk.
2 out of 5
by Brian

sadly dissapointing

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel exterior was dirty Room was as well bathroom walls appear to have vomit and fecal matter. Microwave did not work door lock was broken
5 out of 5
by mike from ahoskie

Good stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was good