Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The town was very run down and just all around sketchy.
The room was clean but it smelt absolutely horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hard to get to 2nd floor.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: easy to find hotel. reasonable price. close to where i needed to be next day
Cons: 2nd floor access bad. dark hallway and steps in back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very decent for a quick stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Decent room, was very clean. Afternoon staff was awesome. We stay here a few times a month and it is not too bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff was nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: staff
Location: nothing close by
it was ok. room smelled a little stale. asked for an extra pillow and they said they had none. wierd, it wasnt booked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK in a pinch

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Been here twice and have had minor issues. Noisy "neighbors" biggest issue. Pillows suck, and it's bare minimum. It does seem clean and pretty safe. We will go back when needed. Staff is always awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The hot breakfast was delicious and the servers were terrific. The room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Owner or manager was not pleasant.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Walked up to the counter while a black gentleman was working. He seemed very busy and told me that someone would be with me shortly and apologized. Another man soon appeared behind the counter, this man didn't even acknowledge my presence. I assumed maybe he was also busy, but he was watching the Cowboys v Rams game on TV. I stood there for another 7-10 mins before the original employee came back and began to check me in. This guy was very polite and very nice. I asked if they had any non-smoking rooms available as I mistakenly booked a smoking room. He told me they did not but he would come to the room and spray some air freshener to help quell the cigarette smell. When my family and I got to the room, we realized the smell was tolerable so I called the front desk and let the man know he didn't need to bother with the spray. He said "thank you, I have the bottle in my hand right now and was heading your way." I wish I had gotten his name because he was great.
5 out of 5
by Flor Yanila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jamie from Sandy lake pa

Not a good place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as we were heading to OBX. When we arrived in our room there was light bulbs missing, the blow dryer didn't work, when my boyfriend and I went to bed we rolled into the middle as the mattress needed to be replaced. When our kids went to go swimming at 9:00 when there were people still swimming the pool guard was mean to them and said the pool was closed but didn't kick out the other people already swimming, when we brought these issues up to the female manager she wasn't too concerned she is the one that told us we could swim late but at the same time the pool closed at 8:30... So where is the consistency in the closing time?
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels